Google Play Store Payments Available in China

Google has taken a big step to make its services accessible globally. Since the introduction of … more

How to Set a Video as Your Boot Animation

If you wish to make your phone truly unique, you may want to consider adding a nice boot animation. … more

TWRP for Nexus 6 and 9 Available, Unofficial CM12 Alpha for HTC Explorer! – XDA TV

Team Win Recovery Project for the Nexus 6 and Nexus … more

Jolla Tablet Announced: The Second Sailfish OS Device

A little over a year ago, Jolla released its first smartphone with the brand new Jolla … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[rom] zte v967s note 3

OP gacama

19th January 2014, 03:23 PM   |  #1  
gacama's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 31
 
43 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2009
Donate to Me
Android 4.2.2
Rooted
Deodexed
Zipaligned
Gapps included
init.d support
Multilenguaje
Viper 4 Android

Link: https://mega.co.nz/#!bAdCDB7T!E5tiDQ...DmYwG6tYx9XH10
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-01-11-04-11-16.jpg
Views:	480
Size:	49.8 KB
ID:	2525898   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-01-11-04-11-21.jpg
Views:	421
Size:	69.6 KB
ID:	2525899   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-01-11-04-11-26.png
Views:	339
Size:	248.4 KB
ID:	2525900   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-01-11-04-11-34.jpg
Views:	342
Size:	63.7 KB
ID:	2525901   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-01-11-04-11-45.png
Views:	340
Size:	97.5 KB
ID:	2525902   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-01-11-04-11-51.png
Views:	274
Size:	74.6 KB
ID:	2525903   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-01-11-04-12-07.png
Views:	246
Size:	42.8 KB
ID:	2525904   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-01-11-04-12-15.png
Views:	303
Size:	63.3 KB
ID:	2525905  
The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to gacama For This Useful Post: [ View ]
24th January 2014, 01:53 PM   |  #2  
Dovahpig's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
71 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
Looks amazing. I dont know which rom to try firsr

Note 3 is getting kitkat now, will it be possible to port it then?

Послато са ZTE V967S уз помоћ Тапатока
24th January 2014, 02:02 PM   |  #3  
gacama's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 31
 
43 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2009
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dovahpig

Looks amazing. I dont know which rom to try firsr

Note 3 is getting kitkat now, will it be possible to port it then?

Послато са ZTE V967S уз помоћ Тапатока

itīs not possible to have kitkat in mtk (at this time...)
26th January 2014, 05:11 PM   |  #4  
k1llerm's Avatar
Member
Flag Nicosia
Thanks Meter: 8
 
70 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
problem
anyone get the "unfortunately the process com.android.phone has stopped" and after this it came the "new sim card detected" when tried to send sms to a radio station or service no or something ? normal sms to mobile numbers is okay ! thanks
Last edited by k1llerm; 26th January 2014 at 05:17 PM.
26th January 2014, 05:29 PM   |  #5  
gacama's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 31
 
43 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2009
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by k1llerm

anyone get the "unfortunately the process com.android.phone has stopped" and after this it came the "new sim card detected" when tried to send sms to a radio station or service no or something ? normal sms to mobile numbers is okay ! thanks

nobody reported me this issue here in Spain, I canīt fix an issue that I canīt reproduce
26th January 2014, 05:37 PM   |  #6  
k1llerm's Avatar
Member
Flag Nicosia
Thanks Meter: 8
 
70 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by gacama

nobody reported me this issue here in Spain, I canīt fix an issue that I canīt reproduce

i will reflash the rom now and i will tell you what will happen !

edit: it makes the same ! what it would be the problem ?
Last edited by k1llerm; 26th January 2014 at 05:45 PM.
26th January 2014, 06:05 PM   |  #7  
gacama's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 31
 
43 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2009
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by k1llerm

i will reflash the rom now and i will tell you what will happen !

edit: it makes the same ! what it would be the problem ?

sorry, but I have no idea, I understand you have this problem sending sms to "special" numbers
26th January 2014, 06:14 PM   |  #8  
k1llerm's Avatar
Member
Flag Nicosia
Thanks Meter: 8
 
70 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by gacama

sorry, but I have no idea, I understand you have this problem sending sms to "special" numbers

exactly ! i will now try to pull message apk from smart max rom and put it on this to try !

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes