Elemental – The Cross Platform Code Editor StartUp

There is not many cross-platform code editors capable to run both on desktop and … more

Dropbox App Available on Windows Phone

The Dropbox app is well known and widely used. The application has finally landed on Windows Phone … more

aContact+++ Next Dialer

Ifyou have a dual SIM device and have problems with managing your two cards, you should check this dialer. … more

HTC Hima Photo Leaks Were Decoys

Reputable leaker EvLeaks confirms to us that he knows the photos of the HTC Hima circling the internet these … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[q] how to root htc incredible adr6300

OP sami.oracle10g

20th January 2014, 07:55 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
15 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
Could you give me the program and give me the steps in details which help me to root my phone"HTC Droid incredible "?
20th January 2014, 09:23 AM   |  #2  
Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
43 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sami.oracle10g

Could you give me the program and give me the steps in details which help me to root my phone"HTC Droid incredible "?

Just to help my post count here you go.
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1506258
24th January 2014, 05:00 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
15 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
could you give me the Room that supports the Arabic Language
Quote:
Originally Posted by sami.oracle10g

Could you give me the program and give me the steps in details which help me to root my phone"HTC Droid incredible "?

could you give me the Room that supports the Arabic Language
24th January 2014, 05:22 PM   |  #4  
Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
43 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sami.oracle10g

could you give me the Room that supports the Arabic Language

No clue but maybe try Google translate here:
http://translate.google.com/translat...%3Ft%3D1506258

Cannot read Arabic so no clue how well it translates.
25th January 2014, 03:09 PM   |  #5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
15 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
could you give me Arabic Rom whereas my CWM 5.0.2.0
could you give me Arabic Rom whereas my CWM 5.0.2.0?
26th January 2014, 04:13 PM   |  #6  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
15 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
I get a terrible problem, and now my phone is
***Unlock***
s-on
hboot:1.02
android version:2.2
what should I do now??hepl me
26th January 2014, 10:52 PM   |  #7  
Account currently disabled
Thanks Meter: 2,074
 
3,923 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by sami.oracle10g

I get a terrible problem, and now my phone is
***Unlock***
s-on
hboot:1.02
android version:2.2
what should I do now??hepl me

http://www.htcdev.com/bootloader/

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes