Post Reply

Factory Reset with a broken LCD

27th January 2014, 02:07 AM   |  #1  
AngelComa's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
40 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
Yo, I broke the LCD on my phone. Yeah, I know, not good! I was wondering if any of you could help me factory resetting the phone? Can I do it with ABD or whatever on a PC?

Let me know. Yes, it was rooted. Cheers.
27th January 2014, 02:15 AM   |  #2  
jd1639's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Minnetonka, MN
Thanks Meter: 3,387
 
9,920 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
Can you see anything on the screen? Or will you be doing anything blind? Touch screen doesn't need to work
27th January 2014, 02:43 AM   |  #3  
AngelComa's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
40 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jd1639

Can you see anything on the screen? Or will you be doing anything blind? Touch screen doesn't need to work

It is all black, I can see a white line on top, but that isn't very helpful.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes