FORUMS

Which OEM Would You Like to Help?

Most manufacturers have moments of greatness and moments of decadence, and in the past few years … more

Root T-Mobile S6/Edge on 5.1.1 Without Tripping Knox

If you purchase phones from a carrier, you may be no stranger to the difficulties … more

IonVR Coming Soon, HTC M9 Dev Edition Gets Android 5.1 – XDA TV

The HTC M9 Developer Edition has received Android 5.1. That and … more

Android 5.1.1 Omni ROM For Motorola Xoom

Back in Feb 2011, the Motorola Xoom became the first device to be sold with Android 3.0 … more

Suggestions Please

1,022 posts
Thanks Meter: 149
 
By RISHI RAJ, Senior Member on 27th January 2014, 05:13 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Guys im facing issues regarding touchscreen, after playing GTA SA for about 25 min my touchscreen stop responding.Also im able to reproduce fault in sketch app.I want to know if anyone has faced this issue have got their phones replaced with correct ones or every phone is faulty like this only.I want to know this coz i already got my phone replaced for yellow hue issue & faced very difficulty

Sent from my C6902 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
 
 
27th January 2014, 06:21 AM |#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 119
 
More
there is alot of thread on this touchscreen problem.

but heard there will be a fix in the next firmware update.
27th January 2014, 08:04 AM |#3  
RISHI RAJ's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 149
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by chunlianghere

there is alot of thread on this touchscreen problem.

but heard there will be a fix in the next firmware update.

So anyone in replacement got rid of touchscreen problem or I shouldn't submit it to service centre & wait for software fix

Sent from my C6902 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
27th January 2014, 08:08 AM |#4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 119
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by RISHI RAJ

So anyone in replacement got rid of touchscreen problem or I shouldn't submit it to service centre & wait for software fix

Sent from my C6902 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

alot of people have tried sending back to service centre, but problem still not totally solved.
27th January 2014, 08:46 AM |#5  
RISHI RAJ's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 149
 
More
So what do you thinks my problem while playing game z software related or hardware related

Sent from my C6902 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
27th January 2014, 08:49 AM |#6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 100
 
More
Siriously? There are at least 4 major threads about the subject all of them are very active, go read!

Sent from my C6903 using Tapatalk
27th January 2014, 09:23 AM |#7  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 119
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by RISHI RAJ

So what do you thinks my problem while playing game z software related or hardware related

Sent from my C6902 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

it could be software issue since a sony rep say tat there will be a fix in the next firmware update.
27th January 2014, 03:59 PM |#8  
eclyptos's Avatar
Senior Member
Planet Earth
Thanks Meter: 621
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by chunlianghere

it could be software issue since a sony rep say tat there will be a fix in the next firmware update.

We know that and I hope so, for me and Sony too because if is not a Software issue we are in the middle of S..t.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes