Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Any root?

OP RawesomeMike

27th January 2014, 05:24 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
17 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
For this phone? It's a s3 metropcs.

Sent from my SGH-T999N using xda app-developers app
27th January 2014, 05:28 AM   |  #2  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
17 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Here is Info

Sent from my SGH-T999N using xda app-developers app
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1390796804139.jpg
Views:	18
Size:	55.7 KB
ID:	2541524  
27th January 2014, 08:43 AM   |  #3  
DayWalker's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Kaduwela
Thanks Meter: 73
 
127 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
Donate to Me
More
try kingo it'll help be sure to add a serial key if not it wont root...
27th January 2014, 01:24 PM   |  #4  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
17 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Like this?

Sent from my SGH-T999N using xda app-developers app
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1390825295765.jpg
Views:	16
Size:	43.2 KB
ID:	2542161  
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes