Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[INFO] Camera at PAC-Man & CM10.1

OP geno_

25th January 2014, 11:34 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
The Kernel for the Camera is working.

I can use it with Hangout as example.
Only the Camera-App did not work.
My Workaround, use a alternativ Camer-App like VSCO.
Pls, replay if there are better alternative App with Video Decoding.
25th January 2014, 11:57 AM   |  #2  
tauio111's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Jõhvi/Tartu, Estonia
Thanks Meter: 290
 
451 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by geno_

The Kernel for the Camera is working.

I can use it with Hangout as example.
Only the Camera-App did not work.
My Workaround, use a alternativ Camer-App like VSCO.
Pls, replay if there are better alternative App with Video Decoding.

Most camera apps work, i use Camera JB+ and Camera FV-5
For video recording I use Videocam Illusion (@ VGA resolution)
25th January 2014, 12:54 PM   |  #3  
raolleel's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Münster
Thanks Meter: 98
 
171 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2008
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tauio111

Most camera apps work, i use Camera JB+ and Camera FV-5
For video recording I use Videocam Illusion (@ VGA resolution)

https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...free.gallery3d
(kitkat camera+gallery works good)
Videorecording doesn't work
28th January 2014, 10:49 AM   |  #4  
edward0181's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Spijkenisse
Thanks Meter: 34
 
118 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
More
So basicly, I can use any alternative for photo and video, other then the standard app?
28th January 2014, 11:49 AM   |  #5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by edward0181

So basicly, I can use any alternative for photo and video, other then the standard app?

Maybe for photo-apps... For IG-Camera HD-Video doesn't work.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes