Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,779,023 Members 43,621 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

who can help !!!com.process.android has stopped and never gone !!!!

Tip us?
 
mehdi.moha
Old
#1  
mehdi.moha's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 192
Posts: 1,568
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: tehran
Default who can help !!!com.process.android has stopped and never gone !!!!

Hi

i searched my problem in the xda and google , but didn't found any way to solve mu problem !

i was on 4.3 N9005OJVDMJ4 ... so i heard that 4.4 is out ... i was excited , so dowloaded the 4.4 ( poland : N9005XXUENA6_N9005OXXENA5_XEO ) and flashed on my phone ...

now , everythis is working , but i have problem when my sim card that never had before on previous 4.3 N9005OJVDMJ4

when i insert my sim car and restart my phone , an error apear at the start com.androin.phone has stopped !!! the i press :" ok" and everything is working

i tried wipe everything cache , daalvik , data ... re flash , clean install ...

but the error still exist . i need to know that what is your suggestion ? does it related to new region 4.4.2 ( N9005XXUENA6_N9005OXXENA5 ) cause my previous was ( N9005OJVDMJ4 ) ?

if i wait and to my original region 4.4.2 out , i can flash that and the error will be gone ?

i also tried a custom rom 4.4.2 based on N9005XXUENA6_N9005OXXENA5 and the problem still persist

your answer and help is appreciated man .
========================================

SONY Wake-up Please ,Use you Experience ... Time to ENTER The XPERIA PLAY 2
The Following User Says Thank You to mehdi.moha For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
braca1965
Old
#2  
braca1965's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 34
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Belgrade
what kernel you using? what phone model? try flash another kernel ....find best its 2 seconds need to flash
 
gilarthon
Old
#3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 16
Join Date: Nov 2012
I encountered that problem on some samsung phones. Try resetting your phone to factory settings, no need to wipe anything. If that doesnt work you may need to logcat it
 
mehdi.moha
Old
#4  
mehdi.moha's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 192
Posts: 1,568
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: tehran
nope guys

i tried factory reset !!
my kernel is original kernel
samsung n9005 - galaxy note 3
========================================

SONY Wake-up Please ,Use you Experience ... Time to ENTER The XPERIA PLAY 2
 
mehdi.moha
Old
#5  
mehdi.moha's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 192
Posts: 1,568
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: tehran
i can confirm that its the only bug that no one can solve it !!!!

all i need is a new baseband , i must chane NA6 / NA2 baseband !!!!!!

when the mj7 baseband will come ?
========================================

SONY Wake-up Please ,Use you Experience ... Time to ENTER The XPERIA PLAY 2
 
rkk253755
Old
#6  
Member
Thanks Meter 19
Posts: 53
Join Date: Jan 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by mehdi.moha View Post
Hi

i searched my problem in the xda and google , but didn't found any way to solve mu problem !

i was on 4.3 N9005OJVDMJ4 ... so i heard that 4.4 is out ... i was excited , so dowloaded the 4.4 ( poland : N9005XXUENA6_N9005OXXENA5_XEO ) and flashed on my phone ...

now , everythis is working , but i have problem when my sim card that never had before on previous 4.3 N9005OJVDMJ4

when i insert my sim car and restart my phone , an error apear at the start com.androin.phone has stopped !!! the i press :" ok" and everything is working

i tried wipe everything cache , daalvik , data ... re flash , clean install ...

but the error still exist . i need to know that what is your suggestion ? does it related to new region 4.4.2 ( N9005XXUENA6_N9005OXXENA5 ) cause my previous was ( N9005OJVDMJ4 ) ?

if i wait and to my original region 4.4.2 out , i can flash that and the error will be gone ?

i also tried a custom rom 4.4.2 based on N9005XXUENA6_N9005OXXENA5 and the problem still persist

your answer and help is appreciated man .

hi,

one little try....just try to use method of fix permission... it may help with busybox.

-rkk
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Make a Pre-Rooted Stock Sony ROMs in Just Few Clicks

Many usersdon’t see any particular reason to change out the stock firmware … more

Add Timestamps to Xposed Installer Logs with… Xposed!

If talking about the most interesting projects in the last few years, we must … more

Secrecy Goes Open Source, Assures File Encryption

As some of you may remember, a while back we spoke about Secrecy, an effective file … more

[APK] Google News and Weather Gets Material Design Makeover, Minor Maps Updates

Although Google has somewhat gotten out of the habit of their … more