Post Reply

cant flash any razr hd/photon q roms

OP spinninbsod

27th January 2014, 09:57 PM   |  #1  
spinninbsod's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag new york city
Thanks Meter: 67
 
568 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
i dont understand it i cant flash gummy,slimkat,or any razr/photon q even if there ported for the atrix hd i can flash cm 11,cyanfox i dont know if other people have had this problem but if there is someone having this problem it may help them,i am running philz touch 6.0.45
27th January 2014, 10:44 PM   |  #2  
TecknoFreak's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Deltona
Thanks Meter: 819
 
1,935 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
Donate to Me
More
Nothing wrong with phone i guess. Is just some atrix hd phones just dont like any aosp base roms. I guess it will be fix once we get an official update which is coming right after all the new droids phones hype.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to TecknoFreak For This Useful Post: [ View ]
28th January 2014, 06:52 PM   |  #3  
spinninbsod's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag new york city
Thanks Meter: 67
 
568 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by TecknoFreak

Nothing wrong with phone i guess. Is just some atrix hd phones just dont like any aosp base roms. I guess it will be fix once we get an official update which is coming right after all the new droids phones hype.

do you think flashing it back to stock could fix the problem
29th January 2014, 02:05 AM   |  #4  
clockcycle's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Miami, FL
Thanks Meter: 391
 
2,039 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2007
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by spinninbsod

do you think flashing it back to stock could fix the problem

I'd suggest try flash Retail MX and going from that.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes