Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,729,985 Members 54,310 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

S-Off and Relock HTC One

Tip us?
 
sal_leng
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 9
Join Date: Jan 2014
Default S-Off and Relock HTC One

Could U please help me to unlock and S-off for my One
I have tried to unlock but it need S-off and tried to S-off it need Unlocked

 
RedBlackPellet
Old
#2  
RedBlackPellet's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 286
Posts: 232
Join Date: Mar 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by sal_leng View Post
Could U please help me to unlock and S-off for my One
I have tried to unlock but it need S-off and tried to S-off it need Unlocked

Flash the ruu of your phone for going back to stock then you will be able to unlock your device's bootloader with htcdev.com
IF I HELPED PLEASE HIT THANKS
The Following User Says Thank You to RedBlackPellet For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
sal_leng
Old
#3  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 9
Join Date: Jan 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by RedBlackPellet View Post
Flash the ruu of your phone for going back to stock then you will be able to unlock your device's bootloader with htcdev.com
But I can't flash, that why I post it to the forum. another way to solve this issue?
 
nkk71
Old
#4  
nkk71's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 2696
Posts: 5,456
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Beirut
Quote:
Originally Posted by sal_leng View Post
But I can't flash, that why I post it to the forum. another way to solve this issue?
you're on hboot 1.44 (pre-june 2013), so you can use revone to S-Off and unlock: http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2314582

and why can't you use HTCdev to unlock?
 
sal_leng
Old
#5  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 9
Join Date: Jan 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by nkk71 View Post
you're on hboot 1.44 (pre-june 2013), so you can use revone to S-Off and unlock: http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2314582

and why can't you use HTCdev to unlock?
I tried to push Revone to /data/local/tmp/ but device not found

 
Uxepro
Old
#6  
Uxepro's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 20
Posts: 76
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Impruneta

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by sal_leng View Post
I tried to push Revone to /data/local/tmp/ but device not found

Install drivers for your device. Are you on windows 8?
|| 32GB || ARHD 71.1 || Android 4.4.3 || Sense 6 || Firmware 6.06.401.1 ||
|| S-Off || Unlocked || HBOOT 1.57 || TWRP 2.7.1.1 || Kernel ElementalX 16.0||
 
sal_leng
Old
#7  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 9
Join Date: Jan 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Uxepro View Post
Install drivers for your device. Are you on windows 8?
still not found after install drive

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


XDA PORTAL POSTS

Samsung Gear Live Unboxed the XDA Way – XDA Developer TV

XDA Developer TV Producer AdamOutleris known for his XDA Unboxingseries where … more

Make Your Own DIY Capacitive Stylus

The XDA Portal is a place where we like to talkabout things that are interesting, fun, and sometimes … more