Post Reply

[APP] MTKTweak [Portage Request]

29th January 2014, 07:58 PM   |  #1  
ovme's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 52
 
71 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
Hello
Lien : http://pan.baidu.com/s/1mgwj4RQ
Here is a tool to control the cpu, I install the apk and then flash the ZIP file download, it works because I have seen first note of the changes in the behavior of CPU ...
It is possible to translate and adapt to the MT6589? thank you
1st February 2014, 07:37 AM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Flag Warsaw
Thanks Meter: 0
 
22 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2007
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ovme

Hello
Lien : http://pan.baidu.com/s/1mgwj4RQ
Here is a tool to control the cpu, I install the apk and then flash the ZIP file download, it works because I have seen first note of the changes in the behavior of CPU ...
It is possible to translate and adapt to the MT6589? thank you

Are you sure that this is a tool controling CPU?
All I can see is memory-something control...
No CPU tweaks whatsoever...
1st February 2014, 03:56 PM   |  #3  
ovme's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 52
 
71 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
When have played with the tab above, it is possible to activate the 4 cores at once, even if the cpu made ​​minimal operations,
so I think it influences the behavior of the cpu
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-02-01-17-15-28.png
Views:	509
Size:	98.8 KB
ID:	2552910   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-02-01-17-15-44.png
Views:	427
Size:	94.3 KB
ID:	2552911   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-02-01-17-15-59.png
Views:	364
Size:	97.5 KB
ID:	2552912  
Last edited by ovme; 1st February 2014 at 04:18 PM. Reason: add screenshoot
7th February 2014, 11:23 AM   |  #4  
Junior Member
Flag Warsaw
Thanks Meter: 0
 
22 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2007
More
Hi,

This is what I have found on chinese websites.. They say that there are four options (and maybe the fifth one i "OFF").
1/ balanced (battery / performance)
2/ performance+
3/ battery+
4/ maximum battery (cpu is keeped at 750MHz)

What a shame that it is not OVERCLOCKING tool
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in A116 Q&A, Help and Troubleshooting by ThreadRank