Post Reply

[Q] Trying to get to the state of LOCKED but I'm stuck on RELOCKED

OP INFINITYandONE

28th January 2014, 03:09 PM   |  #1  
OP Member
Flag Clearwater
Thanks Meter: 9
 
62 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
I'm trying to get back to full stock (which I am) but on my bootloader it says relocked and I want to get back to locked so I can use my JUMP thing from T-mobile. Any tips on what i should do?
28th January 2014, 05:24 PM   |  #2  
PhoenixPath's Avatar
Senior Member
New Prague, MN
Thanks Meter: 156
 
749 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by INFINITYandONE

I'm trying to get back to full stock (which I am) but on my bootloader it says relocked and I want to get back to locked so I can use my JUMP thing from T-mobile. Any tips on what i should do?

Need more info:

What firmware are you on? Are you S-Off? If you are S-Off, what did you use to achieve it?
30th January 2014, 06:42 AM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
105 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2010
The easiest way, assuming you want 4.3 fully stock is to use the RUU that tmobile provides.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes