Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,740,872 Members 52,910 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] Help, Xposed framework

Tip us?
 
relvas18
Old
#1  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 58
Join Date: Sep 2013
Default [Q] Help, Xposed framework

Why I can't use gravitybox on my huawei p6? when I open the application I get this message "structure system gravitybox not respond. Logging out."

Thanks
 
husen4u
Old
#2  
husen4u's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1347
Posts: 1,048
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Kuwait

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by relvas18 View Post
Why I can't use gravitybox on my huawei p6? when I open the application I get this message "structure system gravitybox not respond. Logging out."

Thanks
You must have installed xposed framework before using gravity box.

Sent from my HUAWEI P6-U06 using xda app-developers app
Huawei Ascend P6.
►[ROM][OMNI KK][P6-U06][▲HYD52ROM▼][SUPERFAST ▌▌Stable][V3 26-03-14]◄



Dont Forget To PRESS THANKS Button

If you like my work, please consider to buy me a cup of coffee !
 
relvas18
Old
#3  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 58
Join Date: Sep 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by husen4u View Post
You must have installed xposed framework before using gravity box.

Sent from my HUAWEI P6-U06 using xda app-developers app
Yes I know but still does not work...
 
husen4u
Old
#4  
husen4u's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1347
Posts: 1,048
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Kuwait

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by relvas18 View Post
Yes I know but still does not work...
Tell Me The Steps You Are Doing From Start With Installing Exposed.
or
You Can Installed My ROM HYD52ROM. It Has Xposed With Gravitybox And Viper Already Installed
Huawei Ascend P6.
►[ROM][OMNI KK][P6-U06][▲HYD52ROM▼][SUPERFAST ▌▌Stable][V3 26-03-14]◄



Dont Forget To PRESS THANKS Button

If you like my work, please consider to buy me a cup of coffee !
 
klincharov
Old
#5  
klincharov's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 17
Posts: 155
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Wien/Sofia
It doesnt work for me also, with previously installed and enabled framework.
Huawei Ascend P6 - OmniRom
Ainol Novo 7 Venus - SharkAndroid - Vivante GC1000+ sucks
 
relvas18
Old
#6  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 58
Join Date: Sep 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by husen4u View Post
Tell Me The Steps You Are Doing From Start With Installing Exposed.
or
You Can Installed My ROM HYD52ROM. It Has Xposed With Gravitybox And Viper Already Installed
I'm on B125, I install xposed framework, install framework and reboot, install gravitybox and open it and doesn't work...
 
Schnorgl
Old
#7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 9
Join Date: May 2013
Gravity Box works fine on my P6 B125, but only with the Xposed framework 2.3.1...
iDroidOperatingSystem Old
#8  
Guest
Thanks Meter
Posts: n/a
It sucks, for example XPrivacy requires 2.4.1, so why we don't have a framework that can be updated without problems,we need to use an old one.
 
lootjelo
Old
#9  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 122
Posts: 476
Join Date: Jan 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by relvas18 View Post
I'm on B125, I install xposed framework, install framework and reboot, install gravitybox and open it and doesn't work...
You have to enable Gravitybox in XPosed Modules, then reboot again

Sent from my HUAWEI P6-U06 using xda app-developers app
DEVICES:
-Huawei Ascend P6-U06, running Omni HYD52ROM v1
-Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 7" GT-P3110, running stock 4.2.2 Touchwiz
-Samsung Galaxy Ace s5830i, running Simplicity v5


(\_(\
( ^3^)O
<(I'm always glad to help!!)
C(")(")

The Following User Says Thank You to lootjelo For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


TRENDING IN THEMER...