An Android Enthusiast’s Apple iPhone 6 Challenge – XDA TV

The media has gone batty again over Apple “revolutionizing” … more

Sony to Extend its AOSP Program to Other Devices

Sony will be offering its users the possibility to use AOSP ROMs as an alternative to the … more

Project Ara Smartphone Will Run Modified Android L with Hot Swapping

Project Ara is a very exciting topic–both for hardware and … more

Streamline Android Theme Customization with Graphic Porter

I dont have a custom theme on my Android phone, and the reason for this is because … more
Post Reply

[Q] Help, Xposed framework

18th January 2014, 06:23 PM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
59 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
Why I can't use gravitybox on my huawei p6? when I open the application I get this message "structure system gravitybox not respond. Logging out."

Thanks
18th January 2014, 07:25 PM   |  #2  
husen4u's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Kuwait
Thanks Meter: 1,376
 
1,054 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by relvas18

Why I can't use gravitybox on my huawei p6? when I open the application I get this message "structure system gravitybox not respond. Logging out."

Thanks

You must have installed xposed framework before using gravity box.

Sent from my HUAWEI P6-U06 using xda app-developers app
18th January 2014, 07:57 PM   |  #3  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
59 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by husen4u

You must have installed xposed framework before using gravity box.

Sent from my HUAWEI P6-U06 using xda app-developers app

Yes I know but still does not work...
19th January 2014, 06:38 AM   |  #4  
husen4u's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Kuwait
Thanks Meter: 1,376
 
1,054 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by relvas18

Yes I know but still does not work...

Tell Me The Steps You Are Doing From Start With Installing Exposed.
or
You Can Installed My ROM HYD52ROM. It Has Xposed With Gravitybox And Viper Already Installed
19th January 2014, 09:02 AM   |  #5  
klincharov's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Wien/Sofia
Thanks Meter: 17
 
162 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
It doesnt work for me also, with previously installed and enabled framework.
19th January 2014, 03:46 PM   |  #6  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
59 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by husen4u

Tell Me The Steps You Are Doing From Start With Installing Exposed.
or
You Can Installed My ROM HYD52ROM. It Has Xposed With Gravitybox And Viper Already Installed

I'm on B125, I install xposed framework, install framework and reboot, install gravitybox and open it and doesn't work...
28th January 2014, 02:13 PM   |  #7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
Gravity Box works fine on my P6 B125, but only with the Xposed framework 2.3.1...
iDroidOperatingSystem
28th January 2014, 02:19 PM   |  #8  
Guest
Thanks Meter: 0
 
n/a posts
It sucks, for example XPrivacy requires 2.4.1, so why we don't have a framework that can be updated without problems,we need to use an old one.
1st February 2014, 12:20 AM   |  #9  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 123
 
476 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by relvas18

I'm on B125, I install xposed framework, install framework and reboot, install gravitybox and open it and doesn't work...

You have to enable Gravitybox in XPosed Modules, then reboot again

Sent from my HUAWEI P6-U06 using xda app-developers app

The Following User Says Thank You to lootjelo For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Ascend P6 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank