Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[q] plzz help guys

OP archies20

1st February 2014, 04:41 AM   |  #31  
archies20's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag mumbai
Thanks Meter: 199
 
184 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
Wink
k THANKS GUYS FOR HELP @shut_down @Happymaker
1st February 2014, 11:43 AM   |  #32  
archies20's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag mumbai
Thanks Meter: 199
 
184 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
sir @shut_down plzz help my freind say's if you push your hardware beyond its stock speed one day it will go nuts and will break so never push it until you don't know anything about it.

it will really get hardware issue???? using cocore 8.8 features 1.222GHZ ??????
1st February 2014, 11:49 AM   |  #33  
shut_down's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Belgrade
Thanks Meter: 3,492
 
7,635 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by archies20

sir @shut_down plzz help my freind say's if you push your hardware beyond its stock speed one day it will go nuts and will break so never push it until you don't know anything about it.

it will really get hardware issue???? using cocore 8.8 features 1.222GHZ ??????

Cocafe tested it for a week. But if you are unsure better use phone on stock 1GHz till it gets fully tested.
1st February 2014, 11:52 AM   |  #34  
archies20's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag mumbai
Thanks Meter: 199
 
184 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by shut_down

Cocafe tested it for a week. But if you are unsure better use phone on stock 1GHz till it gets fully tested.

k thanks. sorry i m posting new thread becoz off urgeent reply
1st February 2014, 11:54 AM   |  #35  
shut_down's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Belgrade
Thanks Meter: 3,492
 
7,635 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by archies20

k thanks. sorry i m posting new thread becoz off urgeent reply

And I think it will not have any problems if you use phone like that. I read some user is playing game for a hour on 1.2GHz without problems. Our processor is similar to SII processor, and SII is on 1.2GHz.
1st February 2014, 12:05 PM   |  #36  
archies20's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag mumbai
Thanks Meter: 199
 
184 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
Question
Quote:
Originally Posted by shut_down

And I think it will not have any problems if you use phone like that. I read some user is playing game for a hour on 1.2GHz without problems. Our processor is similar to SII processor, and SII is on 1.2GHz.

I m not playing games on SGAS> can overclock features only for gaming????
1st February 2014, 01:46 PM   |  #37  
shut_down's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Belgrade
Thanks Meter: 3,492
 
7,635 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by archies20

I m not playing games on SGAS> can overclock features only for gaming????

No, overclock affects all. Not just gaming.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes