Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,768,353 Members 46,724 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[q] plzz help guys

Tip us?
 
archies20
Old
#31  
archies20's Avatar
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 61
Posts: 82
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: mumbai
k THANKS GUYS FOR HELP @shut_down @Happymaker
 
archies20
Old
#32  
archies20's Avatar
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 61
Posts: 82
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: mumbai
sir @shut_down plzz help my freind say's if you push your hardware beyond its stock speed one day it will go nuts and will break so never push it until you don't know anything about it.

it will really get hardware issue???? using cocore 8.8 features 1.222GHZ ??????
 
shut_down
Old
#33  
shut_down's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 3287
Posts: 7,366
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Belgrade
Quote:
Originally Posted by archies20 View Post
sir @shut_down plzz help my freind say's if you push your hardware beyond its stock speed one day it will go nuts and will break so never push it until you don't know anything about it.

it will really get hardware issue???? using cocore 8.8 features 1.222GHZ ??????
Cocafe tested it for a week. But if you are unsure better use phone on stock 1GHz till it gets fully tested.
 
archies20
Old
#34  
archies20's Avatar
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 61
Posts: 82
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: mumbai
Quote:
Originally Posted by shut_down View Post
Cocafe tested it for a week. But if you are unsure better use phone on stock 1GHz till it gets fully tested.
k thanks. sorry i m posting new thread becoz off urgeent reply
 
shut_down
Old
#35  
shut_down's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 3287
Posts: 7,366
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Belgrade
Quote:
Originally Posted by archies20 View Post
k thanks. sorry i m posting new thread becoz off urgeent reply
And I think it will not have any problems if you use phone like that. I read some user is playing game for a hour on 1.2GHz without problems. Our processor is similar to SII processor, and SII is on 1.2GHz.
 
archies20
Old
#36  
archies20's Avatar
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 61
Posts: 82
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: mumbai
Quote:
Originally Posted by shut_down View Post
And I think it will not have any problems if you use phone like that. I read some user is playing game for a hour on 1.2GHz without problems. Our processor is similar to SII processor, and SII is on 1.2GHz.
I m not playing games on SGAS> can overclock features only for gaming????
 
shut_down
Old
#37  
shut_down's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 3287
Posts: 7,366
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Belgrade
Quote:
Originally Posted by archies20 View Post
I m not playing games on SGAS> can overclock features only for gaming????
No, overclock affects all. Not just gaming.

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes