Post Reply

[Q] no 3g signal on [ROM]KOT49H【4.4.2】AOSP official Google Edition

OP sethiss

31st January 2014, 07:55 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
II have flashed rom on my 9505 and after that i can only have 2G, when switching on 3G i loose signal and can do nothing.
Does anyone have something similiar ?

Pls help.

Best regards
31st January 2014, 12:39 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 37
 
191 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by sethiss

II have flashed rom on my 9505 and after that i can only have 2G, when switching on 3G i loose signal and can do nothing.
Does anyone have something similiar ?

Pls help.

Best regards

Update your modem to a 4.4.2 compatible one such as NA1 or NA5......
31st January 2014, 07:32 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
Could You help me with that- from where i can get those Modems ? Na1 or NA5 - im not very familiar with shortcuts -

I got my phone in Polish - Orange provider.

Do i need flash bootloader too ? I have flashed CWM on Original Android 4.2.2 then updated to This ROM

Thanks in advance for any help.

Best regards
1st February 2014, 08:33 AM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 37
 
191 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by sethiss

Could You help me with that- from where i can get those Modems ? Na1 or NA5 - im not very familiar with shortcuts -

I got my phone in Polish - Orange provider.

Do i need flash bootloader too ? I have flashed CWM on Original Android 4.2.2 then updated to This ROM

Thanks in advance for any help.

Best regards

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2192025
1st February 2014, 08:45 AM   |  #5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
Try IMEI repair. That work for me.

Sent from my GT-I9505 using xda app-developers app
1st February 2014, 05:58 PM   |  #6  
babbione15's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
26 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
**If you are having the old bootloader flash GSM_Modem_XXUEMJ5_and_LTE_Modem_XXUBMH1.tar file with odin by selecting phone.
**If you are having the new bootloader flash GSM_Modem_XXUEMJ5_and_LTE_Modem_XXUEMJ5.tar file with odin by selecting phone.

Credits to Omega team!
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Galaxy S 4 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank