Android TV Launcher Pushed to Google Play

Over the past decade, the tech universe has seen two drastic and widely contrasting changes with … more

Cyngn, OnePlus, Micromax – The Legal Battle

Recently, a battle has been waging in India over the rights to distribute the commercial … more

Lean Mean Battery Power Saving App Review

We talk a lot about battery topics here at XDA TV. We talk about everything from Power Banks to USB … more

Android 5.1 Possibly Coming February 2015

Google released Android 5.0 just over a month ago, and since then Lollipop has been trying to … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

How to add soft reboot into power menu

OP GalaxySIIII

31st January 2014, 01:36 PM   |  #11  
GalaxySIIII's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 60
 
938 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by beezar

Install Advanced Power Menu, activate the module in Xposed, reboot your phone. Then, try it again. Importantly, you have to first tap "Power off and restart," then another menu pops up giving you the options to soft reboot as well as other options.

install power adv menu man i already have it even ticked in exposed .. read properly
31st January 2014, 11:21 PM   |  #12  
GalaxySIIII's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 60
 
938 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
Is it poss. to add icon for screen shot and mobile data ? looks like they missing
31st January 2014, 11:25 PM   |  #13  
simon_lefisch's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 388
 
1,404 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by GalaxySIIII

Is it poss. to add icon for screen shot and mobile data ? looks like they missing

Gravity box has all those options (soft reboot,screenshot, etc)

Sent from chdhsheh fhhdud
The Following User Says Thank You to simon_lefisch For This Useful Post: [ View ]
1st February 2014, 09:22 PM   |  #14  
GalaxySIIII's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 60
 
938 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by simon_lefisch

Gravity box has all those options (soft reboot,screenshot, etc)

Sent from chdhsheh fhhdud

thnx ill check that module

edit .. there is no soft tick

edit 2 : AAALLRIIIGHT I GOT IT !! IT WAS ALL HIDDEN IN OPTIOS IN ACTUAL REBOOT !!
OK THNX ALL SOLTED
Last edited by GalaxySIIII; 2nd February 2014 at 09:57 AM.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes