Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] archos101 g9 turbo like a 4.4

OP slavka112

12th January 2014, 01:09 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
hello how I can make me archos101 g9 turbo like a Android 4.4 if this posible?
thanks
13th January 2014, 10:16 AM   |  #2  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
any on know this posible and how?

Sent from my ARCHOS 101G9 using Tapatalk
13th January 2014, 07:11 PM   |  #3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
15 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by slavka112

any on know this posible and how?

Sent from my ARCHOS 101G9 using Tapatalk

why make it "like" kitkat why not make it real kitkat
CM11
21st January 2014, 11:21 AM   |  #4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by unasoto

why make it "like" kitkat why not make it real kitkat
CM11

I already got it and find all OK.
Running smooth and seems faster.
Recommended.
2nd February 2014, 03:48 PM   |  #5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
this is only for rooted version? now i dont know how to root back me tablet when i make factory reset :/
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes