FORUMS

[Q] archos101 g9 turbo like a 4.4

6 posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By slavka112, Junior Member on 12th January 2014, 12:09 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
hello how I can make me archos101 g9 turbo like a Android 4.4 if this posible?
thanks
 
 
13th January 2014, 09:16 AM |#2  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
any on know this posible and how?

Sent from my ARCHOS 101G9 using Tapatalk
13th January 2014, 06:11 PM |#3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by slavka112

any on know this posible and how?

Sent from my ARCHOS 101G9 using Tapatalk

why make it "like" kitkat why not make it real kitkat
CM11
21st January 2014, 10:21 AM |#4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by unasoto

why make it "like" kitkat why not make it real kitkat
CM11

I already got it and find all OK.
Running smooth and seems faster.
Recommended.
2nd February 2014, 02:48 PM |#5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
this is only for rooted version? now i dont know how to root back me tablet when i make factory reset :/
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes