5,600,664 Members 35,330 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum
Announcement from acer73: RAYGLOBEFLEX v.4 is out!

[ROM 4.2.2] RAYGLOBE FLEX ROM - 4.0 [28 JAN] | Multi carrier| Aroma | Stable | Hack&Mods | Best Performance | Audiophile|

Tip us?
 
liobeir
Old
#2001  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 13
Posts: 161
Join Date: May 2011
Location: waasmunster
Default Bluetooth not working

Bluetooth not werking... Can't Put it on... Fix? Of should I flash with full wipe? Wait for update of the rom?
 
sas007
Old
#2002  
sas007's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 400
Posts: 1,748
Join Date: May 2012
Location: kidderminster
Quote:
Originally Posted by jmileti View Post
This appears to be a problem for international users as far as I can tell. On my Verizon g2. Wiping data and cache of phone. Contacts and storage related info in apps list with titanium gave us our contact info back.

Sent from my VS980 4G using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Hi i am running international 802 and have just tested contacts by adding and editing etc and all works as it should no problem no FC.
installed rom using latest TWRP did a full wipe from stock.
 
aminmzh
Old
#2003  
Member
Thanks Meter 8
Posts: 72
Join Date: Jan 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by bahrosuz View Post
Which apps are running in back?
No ,any apps not runnig in background....i closed all open apps with ram booster ...may fix this problem with installing rom again?!
 
bahrosuz
Old
#2004  
bahrosuz's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 94
Posts: 356
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Wien
Quote:
Originally Posted by aminmzh View Post
No ,any apps not runnig in background....i closed all open apps with ram booster ...may fix this problem with installing rom again?!
Strange. Yes, I think it's the best to install ROM again. Which kernel you use?

Gesendet von meinem LG-D802
Sry for my English
LG G2 D802
 
sas007
Old
#2005  
sas007's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 400
Posts: 1,748
Join Date: May 2012
Location: kidderminster
Quote:
Originally Posted by aminmzh View Post
No ,any apps not runnig in background....i closed all open apps with ram booster ...may fix this problem with installing rom again?!
I did encounter a few problems but installed rom again with full wipe and after installed wiped cache etc again before reboot and everything seems to be fine.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to sas007 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
acer73
Old
#2006  
acer73's Avatar
Recognized Contributor - OP
Thanks Meter 3875
Posts: 2,841
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Salerno

 
DONATE TO ME
Guys I've sold my g2 .
I want thanks all dev in lg g2 section that give me suggestion and help to give you a good rom but a want tell thanks to all guys that download my rom. Great thanks donators that are in first post
I hope that my work was useful for you
I think to return with g3

The Following 65 Users Say Thank You to acer73 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
THREAD CLOSED
Subscribe
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes