Post Reply

[Q] Kyrillos v9 or The Italian Job

OP hafizulpijul12

1st February 2014, 06:56 AM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
88 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
I have a gt-i8160P.. I want to use rom with samsung stock jb..
In your opinion, what should i use? Kyrillos v9 or The Italian Job?
1st February 2014, 07:35 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,091
 
3,411 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
More
Kyrillos v9
But depends on user

Sent from my GT-I8160 using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to teddytsen For This Useful Post: [ View ]
1st February 2014, 09:02 AM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Flag Imola
Thanks Meter: 123
 
440 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
Donate to Me
More
I think The Italian Job didn't even boot on my device (but Rox's AOSP theme version was OK)...
When @kyrillos13 will update its ROM with NA1 we'll probably see the best Touchwiz package
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Ryccardo For This Useful Post: [ View ]
2nd February 2014, 01:03 AM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,091
 
3,411 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ryccardo

I think The Italian Job didn't even boot on my device (but Rox's AOSP theme version was OK)...
When @kyrillos13 will update its ROM with NA1 we'll probably see the best Touchwiz package

When will that mail package be delivered to our houses? ^^

Sent from my GT-I8160 using Tapatalk
2nd February 2014, 03:29 AM   |  #5  
hackuletz16's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
76 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
opinion
Quote:
Originally Posted by hafizulpijul12

I have a gt-i8160P.. I want to use rom with samsung stock jb..
In your opinion, what should i use? Kyrillos v9 or The Italian Job?

i prefer Kyrillos, but the performance will depend on the user's tweaks
The Following User Says Thank You to hackuletz16 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
3rd February 2014, 05:59 AM   |  #6  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
88 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
now i'm using kyrillos v9 with pure performance tweak.. so far so good, but simetime it's little bit lag.. i want to know, there is any tweak that i can try??
SORRY FOR BAD ENGLISH..
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Galaxy Ace II Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank