Default [Q] Google monitoring permissions

Hi Everyone,

Recently I've installed an app on my SGS3 device and during the installation I was presented with a prompt from Google asking if I'd like them to monitor the app for suspicious activity. I accidentally selected yes, I actually don't want them too. This app is designed to monitor activity on my phone so obviously Google sees it as suss. The data that is meant to be transmitted from this app is not reaching the Web Interface I have to view it so I believe Google may be blocking the app. When I installed this app on my SGS4 I was never presented with this prompt and it allowed me to install it fine, the data that is being transmitted is successfully reaching the web interface.

Does anyone know the prompt I'm talking about? If so do you know how to stop it from monitoring the app? I've tried reinstallation, it just reinstalls without prompting me again.

Device 1:
SGS3 GTI9300 Android 4.3 Jelly Bean (Google security prompt)

Device 2:
SGS4 GTI9505 Android 4.3 Jelly Bean (No Google security prompt)