Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] WiFi Hotspot not working on Foxhound

OP Artriel

8th January 2014, 10:08 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
12 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
Wifi hotspot doesnt seem to be broadcasting on my S4 with foxhound 3.6 rom installed. Is this a common problem or am i the only one? I have searched for the network with multiple laptops but it doesnt come up in the network lists. It definately worked on the previous version of foxhound 3.5. Any help would be greatly appreciated.
3rd February 2014, 09:04 PM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Flag Campo Grande
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Artriel

Wifi hotspot doesnt seem to be broadcasting on my S4 with foxhound 3.6 rom installed. Is this a common problem or am i the only one? I have searched for the network with multiple laptops but it doesnt come up in the network lists. It definately worked on the previous version of foxhound 3.5. Any help would be greatly appreciated.


i have same problem.
Any fix?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes