Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] Take screenshot -- CM11

OP Ibrahim_F

3rd February 2014, 09:59 PM   |  #1  
Ibrahim_F's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Amman
Thanks Meter: 14
 
48 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
i have a qus ::
how can i take screenshot in Cyanogemod 11 !?
3rd February 2014, 10:02 PM   |  #2  
GXGOW's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag /storage/sdcard1/Europe/Belgium/East-Flanders/Hamme
Thanks Meter: 190
 
642 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
More
Go to Settings - buttons - on/off button and tick off 'Screenshot'. Now it would normally appear in the power menu.

Sent from my GT-I8190 MaclawStudio CM 11 using Tapatalk
3rd February 2014, 10:07 PM   |  #3  
spanish33's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Port Of Spain
Thanks Meter: 223
 
466 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
Hold volume down and power button at the same time.

Sent from my GT-I8190 using xda app-developers app
3rd February 2014, 10:37 PM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Flag Managua
Thanks Meter: 20
 
184 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
Or you can go to playstore and download a app for screenshot
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes