5,598,086 Members 41,891 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

nvm

Tip us?
 
TynanV
Old
(Last edited by TynanV; 4th February 2014 at 12:19 AM.)
#1  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 160
Join Date: Feb 2014
Default nvm

nvm
 
alray
Old
#2  
alray's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 527
Posts: 1,424
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Montreal
Quote:
Originally Posted by TynanV View Post
Just wondering how long this is going to take and if there's any easy steps I can follow. I'm fairly new to this so might need someone with some patience to help me. Really confused.
Why did you started a new thread ? go back here!

and please close this thread.
If I helped you, please hit the ''tanks'' button
If you want me to reply, QUOTE me or mention me using @alray, otherwise don't expect any reply

Useful links for HTC One:
nkk71's SuperGUIDE to returning 100% back to stock
Return to stock for Canadian HTC One Users by SaHiLzZ (BELL, TELUS, ROGERS)
Flashing requirements chart by nkk71
HTC1Guru.com by crushalot
 
clsA
Old
(Last edited by clsA; 3rd February 2014 at 11:53 PM.)
#3  
clsA's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 649
Posts: 2,472
Join Date: Aug 2010

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by alray View Post
Why did you started a new thread ? go back here!

and please close this thread.
He has more threads than that .. I spent over an hour with him here yesterday
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2633174
HTC One 32 GB AT&T (S-off, Unlocked, Rooted)
Please help keep www.htc1guru.com Alive and Donate
 
TynanV
Old
#4  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 160
Join Date: Feb 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by clsA View Post
He has more threads than that .. I spent over an hour with him here yesterday http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...php?p=49999636
I couldn't edit the title on the other one so I made it more clear as to what I'm trying to do. I still can't get this thing figured out and it's really frustrating me..
 
clsA
Old
#5  
clsA's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 649
Posts: 2,472
Join Date: Aug 2010

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by TynanV View Post
I couldn't edit the title on the other one so I made it more clear as to what I'm trying to do. I still can't get this thing figured out and it's really frustrating me..
look your making it harder than it has to be .. if you flashed one rom you can flash any rom

you just hook your phone to the mac and copy the stock rom to your phones SDCARD and install it from recovery ... this simple stuff
HTC One 32 GB AT&T (S-off, Unlocked, Rooted)
Please help keep www.htc1guru.com Alive and Donate
 
alray
Old
#6  
alray's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 527
Posts: 1,424
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Montreal
Quote:
Originally Posted by TynanV View Post
I couldn't edit the title on the other one so I made it more clear as to what I'm trying to do. I still can't get this thing figured out and it's really frustrating me..
and it will be much easier and less frustrating for you and us if you use only one thread. just saying.
If I helped you, please hit the ''tanks'' button
If you want me to reply, QUOTE me or mention me using @alray, otherwise don't expect any reply

Useful links for HTC One:
nkk71's SuperGUIDE to returning 100% back to stock
Return to stock for Canadian HTC One Users by SaHiLzZ (BELL, TELUS, ROGERS)
Flashing requirements chart by nkk71
HTC1Guru.com by crushalot
 
xcrazydx
Old
#7  
xcrazydx's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 2192
Posts: 6,300
Join Date: Feb 2012

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by TynanV View Post
I couldn't edit the title on the other one so I made it more clear as to what I'm trying to do. I still can't get this thing figured out and it's really frustrating me..
I guess this phone modding business isn't for you, man.

Also, quit making New threads all the time.

Sent from my HTC One using Tapatalk

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


TRENDING IN THEMER...