Micromax Yureka: Indian Handset with CyanogenMod

Thesoap opera involving Cyanogen Inc., OnePlus, and Micromax is one of the most talked about … more

Chainfire Turns Your Bootanimation into a Logging Center

Having a nice boot animation certainly adds a little bit of aesthetic polish to your … more

Android TV Launcher Pushed to Google Play

Over the past decade, the tech universe has seen two drastic and widely contrasting changes with … more

Cyngn, OnePlus, Micromax – The Legal Battle

Recently, a battle has been waging in India over the rights to distribute the commercial … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

nvm

OP TynanV

3rd February 2014, 10:54 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
160 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
nvm
Last edited by TynanV; 4th February 2014 at 01:19 AM.
3rd February 2014, 11:56 PM   |  #2  
alray's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Montreal, Quebec
Thanks Meter: 1,378
 
3,585 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by TynanV

Just wondering how long this is going to take and if there's any easy steps I can follow. I'm fairly new to this so might need someone with some patience to help me. Really confused.

Why did you started a new thread ? go back here!

and please close this thread.
4th February 2014, 12:45 AM   |  #3  
clsA's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Central Florida
Thanks Meter: 1,243
 
4,506 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by alray

Why did you started a new thread ? go back here!

and please close this thread.

He has more threads than that .. I spent over an hour with him here yesterday
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2633174
Last edited by clsA; 4th February 2014 at 12:53 AM.
4th February 2014, 12:49 AM   |  #4  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
160 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by clsA

He has more threads than that .. I spent over an hour with him here yesterday http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...php?p=49999636

I couldn't edit the title on the other one so I made it more clear as to what I'm trying to do. I still can't get this thing figured out and it's really frustrating me..
4th February 2014, 12:56 AM   |  #5  
clsA's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Central Florida
Thanks Meter: 1,243
 
4,506 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by TynanV

I couldn't edit the title on the other one so I made it more clear as to what I'm trying to do. I still can't get this thing figured out and it's really frustrating me..

look your making it harder than it has to be .. if you flashed one rom you can flash any rom

you just hook your phone to the mac and copy the stock rom to your phones SDCARD and install it from recovery ... this simple stuff
4th February 2014, 12:57 AM   |  #6  
alray's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Montreal, Quebec
Thanks Meter: 1,378
 
3,585 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by TynanV

I couldn't edit the title on the other one so I made it more clear as to what I'm trying to do. I still can't get this thing figured out and it's really frustrating me..

and it will be much easier and less frustrating for you and us if you use only one thread. just saying.
4th February 2014, 02:45 AM   |  #7  
xcrazydx's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,195
 
6,306 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by TynanV

I couldn't edit the title on the other one so I made it more clear as to what I'm trying to do. I still can't get this thing figured out and it's really frustrating me..

I guess this phone modding business isn't for you, man.

Also, quit making New threads all the time.

Sent from my HTC One using Tapatalk

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes