FORUMS

What Features Do You Look for in a Gallery App?

With so many different options to choose from, finding the right Gallery app may be a … more

Google Photos ‘Unlimited’ Storage Reportedly Being Capped

When Google Photos was announced, many of us thought very highly … more

Sprint Moves to Lift Video Streaming Limit for All-In

Yesterday, Sprint announced a new unlimited scheme that offered customers an … more

Xiaomi Releases Kernel Source Code For Mi4i

If you’ve been following the XDA News Portal lately, you might have noticed an … more

[Q] Disable Widget Button (QuickPanel) on Statusbar

438 posts
Thanks Meter: 86
 
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Can somebody tell me how to disable widget button to make statusbar clean ?
 
 
26th January 2014, 01:48 PM |#2  
san122's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Unavailable.
Thanks Meter: 1,594
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by GSculerlor

Can somebody tell me how to disable widget button to make statusbar clean ?

There is a quickpanel app to disable them.You can find that in lidroids thread.

Sent from my GT-S5360 using Tapatalk 2
26th January 2014, 02:06 PM |#3  
GSculerlor's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Malang
Thanks Meter: 86
 
More
can you give me the link ?
26th January 2014, 02:30 PM |#4  
san122's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Unavailable.
Thanks Meter: 1,594
 
More
http://forum.xda-developers.com/atta...8&d=1318747162

Sent from my GT-S5360 using Tapatalk 2
The Following User Says Thank You to san122 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
27th January 2014, 04:29 AM |#5  
GSculerlor's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Malang
Thanks Meter: 86
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by san122

http://forum.xda-developers.com/atta...8&d=1318747162

Sent from my GT-S5360 using Tapatalk 2

Need install with system app installer ?

Sent from my GT-S5360 using xda app-developers app
Last edited by GSculerlor; 27th January 2014 at 12:27 PM.
27th January 2014, 06:17 AM |#6  
ImBJ's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Kolkata
Thanks Meter: 177
 
More
u can simply uncheck the buttons to disable quick pannel :v
27th January 2014, 12:27 PM |#7  
GSculerlor's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Malang
Thanks Meter: 86
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ImBJ

u can simply uncheck the buttons to disable quick pannel :v

No, it can left black zone between date and notification
3rd February 2014, 05:56 PM |#8  
ImBJ's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Kolkata
Thanks Meter: 177
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by GSculerlor

No, it can left black zone between date and notification

check this out..

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2588065
4th February 2014, 04:22 AM |#9  
GSculerlor's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Malang
Thanks Meter: 86
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ImBJ

check this out..

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2588065

Sorry, but it just for hyperion. Im using miniROM

Sent from my GT-S5360 using xda app-developers app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
statusbar
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes