How to Root and Unlock the Google Nexus 6 on a Mac – XDA TV

In the past, XDA Developer TV Producer droidmodd3rx has shown you how to … more

Set Up Your MediaTek Device with Comprehensive Beginner’s Guide

As can be seen with the use of MediaTek chips in Android One devices … more

Sony Updates AOSP Sources to Android 5.0.1

Just a few days ago, Sony did an utterly fantastic job by pushing out numerous device trees for … more

Stop Your Screen From Turning Off with KeepItOn

We all know the feeling of reading a news article orrather longdocument, when our screen … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] fastboot can't connect to pc - how i can flash RUU?????

OP hakee100

1st February 2014, 02:24 PM   |  #1  
OP Member
Flag Bangkok
Thanks Meter: 3
 
40 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
More
my htc one can't get to fastboot usb (can't connect to pc)
after i flash lower bootloader without s-on.
so my phone can't conect to pc in fastboot and ruu mode.
now i can't do anything with my phone can't flash rom,rocovery,bootloader,install RUU.

how i can flash RUU?????
1st February 2014, 03:31 PM   |  #2  
kamilmirza's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Lahore
Thanks Meter: 308
 
1,200 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
More
Windows 8.1?
1st February 2014, 04:14 PM   |  #3  
OP Member
Flag Bangkok
Thanks Meter: 3
 
40 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kamilmirza

Windows 8.1?

yes
1st February 2014, 04:32 PM   |  #4  
kamilmirza's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Lahore
Thanks Meter: 308
 
1,200 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by hakee100

yes

read THIS, whole
2nd February 2014, 09:34 AM   |  #5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
pls help
Quote:
Originally Posted by hakee100

my htc one can't get to fastboot usb (can't connect to pc)
after i flash lower bootloader without s-on.
so my phone can't conect to pc in fastboot and ruu mode.
now i can't do anything with my phone can't flash rom,rocovery,bootloader,install RUU.
how i can flash RUU?????

i also want to get s-off, but my htc have fastboot ac error and i can't do anything even my computer didn't detect as usb but it charge the ph.(I've try all the way in this thread and didn't work for me)
So i don't know what to do. I want to upgrade the firmware version of my ph and want to know that if i flash Mike stock rom or RUU on my ph, then my firmware version auto update or do i need to flash separately..??
Is there any other way to S-Off without using fastboot command or without using PC..??
Is there any option.. PLs Help Me..
2nd February 2014, 10:19 AM   |  #6  
kamilmirza's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Lahore
Thanks Meter: 308
 
1,200 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by zawzz

i also want to get s-off, but my htc have fastboot ac error and i can't do anything even my computer didn't detect as usb but it charge the ph.(I've try all the way in this thread and didn't work for me)
So i don't know what to do. I want to upgrade the firmware version of my ph and want to know that if i flash Mike stock rom or RUU on my ph, then my firmware version auto update or do i need to flash separately..??
Is there any other way to S-Off without using fastboot command or without using PC..??
Is there any option.. PLs Help Me..

no

Sent from my One using Tapatalk
4th February 2014, 09:02 AM   |  #7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
Question ??
Quote:
Originally Posted by kamilmirza

no

Sent from my One using Tapatalk

No for what bro..???
4th February 2014, 09:06 AM   |  #8  
cr1960's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Melbourne
Thanks Meter: 328
 
1,458 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2007
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by zawzz

No for what bro..???

no way to s-off without PC

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes