Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] Smart dialing

OP zeiadsabry

4th February 2014, 09:42 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Hello,

I dont know whether am facing a problem in smart dialing or there is a work around that can solve me what am stuck into.
I was having a s3 mobile and when i was using the smart dialing i used * as a space in order to search from the dialing pad with the whole name.
Meanwhile am having note3 when i try to do the same am not able, i can only use it to get only the first or second name which i must go through more contacts to get the name i want to call.

Any help.

Regards,
Zeiad
4th February 2014, 10:32 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 36
 
306 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by zeiadsabry

Hello,

I dont know whether am facing a problem in smart dialing or there is a work around that can solve me what am stuck into.
I was having a s3 mobile and when i was using the smart dialing i used * as a space in order to search from the dialing pad with the whole name.
Meanwhile am having note3 when i try to do the same am not able, i can only use it to get only the first or second name which i must go through more contacts to get the name i want to call.

Any help.

Regards,
Zeiad

Install Rocket Dial...the Samsung native dialer sucks.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes