5,604,219 Members 48,993 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

GTA San Andreas on Note II

Tip us?
 
rajvyas33
Old
#51  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 26
Posts: 127
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Jodhpur
Quote:
Originally Posted by aka_sirok View Post
if you are root use cleo to have cheats and just pass through misions til you arrive to where you were.

Sent from my GT-N7100 using my hand
I was @ 66.7% .....it will take time and most importantly dont want to do missions again
if anyone have completed game between 65-70 % then plzz Help me...
 
phoenix3000
Old
#52  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 35
Posts: 193
Join Date: May 2012
Where find healt in game?
Im a noob jajj
 
aka_sirok
Old
#53  
aka_sirok's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 24
Posts: 190
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: lleida
Quote:
Originally Posted by rajvyas33 View Post
I was @ 66.7% .....it will take time and most importantly dont want to do missions again
if anyone have completed game between 65-70 % then plzz Help me...
there is no need to do them, there is an option to just skip the mission, you just have to go to take the missions then press the option(scriptbypass or something similar). it is difficult that someone upload their progress here

Sent from my GT-N7100 using my hand
 
rajvyas33
Old
#54  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 26
Posts: 127
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Jodhpur
Quote:
Originally Posted by aka_sirok View Post
there is no need to do them, there is an option to just skip the mission, you just have to go to take the missions then press the option(scriptbypass or something similar). it is difficult that someone upload their progress here

Sent from my GT-N7100 using my hand
can I have libk for cleo?
 
aka_sirok
Old
#55  
aka_sirok's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 24
Posts: 190
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: lleida
Quote:
Originally Posted by rajvyas33 View Post
can I have libk for cleo?
ofc, check it,
Root is a must

http://gtaforums.com/topic/663125-an...-cleo-android/

Sent from my GT-N7100 using my hand
 
rajvyas33
Old
#56  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 26
Posts: 127
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Jodhpur
Quote:
Originally Posted by aka_sirok View Post
ofc, check it,
Root is a must

http://gtaforums.com/topic/663125-an...-cleo-android/

Sent from my GT-N7100 using my hand
Dont Worry I Am A Rooted User....Thanks
Tags
compatible, gta, note, play, san andreas
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes