Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,809,687 Members 40,259 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] can i get into an app?

Tip us?
 
sander2304
Old
(Last edited by sander2304; 5th February 2014 at 02:17 PM.)
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 15
Join Date: Oct 2012
Question [Q] can i get into an app?

hello everyone

there is an app in appstore called pokerist from kamagames.
now i have an problem with this app, i made an account on there can play for 2 years but now they blocked my account, so i wanted to create an new one but it says too many accnts registred.
now i deleted this app , installed it again but it still remember the old one .
so i did a factory reset installed again and same problem
so now my question is how do they do that do them read my ip adress? or something else?
or is there maybe a way to come into the system from the app to change it?

anyone know a solution pls let me know

 
zelendel
Old
#2  
zelendel's Avatar
Moderator Committee - The Dark Knight
Thanks Meter 11,128
Posts: 14,564
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Watching from the Shadows

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by sander2304 View Post
hello everyone

there is an app in appstore called pokerist from kamagames.
now i have an problem with this app, i made an account on there can play for 2 years but now they blocked my account, so i wanted to create an new one but it says too many accnts registred.
now i deleted this app , installed it again but it still remember the old one .
so i did a factory reset installed again and same problem
so now my question is how do they do that do them read my ip adress? or something else?
or is there maybe a way to come into the system from the app to change it?

anyone know a solution pls let me know


1They most likely reg your IMEI and blocked your phone that way. Only option would be to get a different device.





If hard work pays off then easy work is worthless
SearchFu
Never Ask someone to do something your not willing to at least try to do yourself.
"Gotham is the work of a madman"- NunHugger Current Nexus 5-12 Nightly


 
sander2304
Old
#3  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 15
Join Date: Oct 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by zelendel View Post
1They most likely reg your IMEI and blocked your phone that way. Only option would be to get a different device.
That IMEI its like id number for ur phone? Correct me if im wrong
So is it possible to hide my IMEI?
Or with an app like permission denied?

Oh and ty for u fast reply
 
zelendel
Old
#4  
zelendel's Avatar
Moderator Committee - The Dark Knight
Thanks Meter 11,128
Posts: 14,564
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Watching from the Shadows

 
DONATE TO ME
It may not be an option. If they reg by imei and you block it then it won't load most likely. I would find out why it is blocked

Bat cave One





If hard work pays off then easy work is worthless
SearchFu
Never Ask someone to do something your not willing to at least try to do yourself.
"Gotham is the work of a madman"- NunHugger Current Nexus 5-12 Nightly


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes