FORUMS

Which Lockscreen Security Type Do You Use?

From pattern locks to the controversial face unlock, there are a number of different ways you … more

Xposed 3.0 Alpha 3 Released

A new alpha for the Xposed framework is out and brings several bug fixes. You’ll only need to flash … more

XDA Recap: This Week In Android (Apr 18 – 25)

Here in the digital XDA newsroom, we spend our days pouring over an average of … more

Sunday Debate: Custom ROMs vs. Modular Tweaks

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on Mods and ROMs. Come with your opinions and feel free to … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

Need help asap

5th February 2014, 10:29 AM |#1  
podagee's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag kahului
Thanks Meter: 273
 
More
okay ive flashed back to stock a few times before but now im having serious issues. everything goes through except software update it now says that my phone is not registered yet???? im getting really frustrated and about to break my phone. if anyone knows what this is about please help me. thanks.
 
 
5th February 2014, 10:38 AM |#2  
Tinchoska's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Hudson, Buenos Aires
Thanks Meter: 1,002
 
More
You have a nandroid? You were on aosp/aokp/pa/etc

Enviado desde mi LG-D802 mediante Tapatalk
5th February 2014, 10:59 AM |#3  
podagee's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag kahului
Thanks Meter: 273
 
More
i have one on my desktop but i dont want to be on a rom already i want it back completely stock. what does the nandroid have to do with it?
5th February 2014, 11:01 AM |#4  
podagee's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag kahului
Thanks Meter: 273
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tinchoska

You have a nandroid? You were on aosp/aokp/pa/etc

Enviado desde mi LG-D802 mediante Tapatalk

i have one on my pc but i want it completely stock. why would it be saying that my phone is not yet registered??????
5th February 2014, 11:05 AM |#5  
podagee's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag kahului
Thanks Meter: 273
 
More
this is what i see on my update through software update:
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-02-05-01-03-31.png
Views:	36
Size:	119.8 KB
ID:	2560300  
5th February 2014, 11:16 AM |#6  
jaidev.s's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 670
 
More
Could be a server error also, try again after some days

Sent from my LG-D802 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
6th February 2014, 06:32 AM |#7  
podagee's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag kahului
Thanks Meter: 273
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jaidev.s

Could be a server error also, try again after some days

Sent from my LG-D802 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

gonna try again and see what happens. re-doing everything.....again.
6th February 2014, 06:56 AM |#8  
podagee's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag kahului
Thanks Meter: 273
 
More
nope same thing over and over. this phone is starting to get me mad.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes