Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,812,164 Members 39,386 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Need help asap

Tip us?
 
podagee
Old
#1  
podagee's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 257
Posts: 1,405
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: kahului
Default Need help asap

okay ive flashed back to stock a few times before but now im having serious issues. everything goes through except software update it now says that my phone is not registered yet???? im getting really frustrated and about to break my phone. if anyone knows what this is about please help me. thanks.
AT&T LG G2(Black)-SOLD
AT&T LG G-Flex-completely stock
"Its not the device....its operator error."

 
Tinchoska
Old
#2  
Tinchoska's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 455
Posts: 2,176
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Hudson, Buenos Aires
You have a nandroid? You were on aosp/aokp/pa/etc

Enviado desde mi LG-D802 mediante Tapatalk
SKA RULES


Mobile Phone: LG G2 D-806 Argentina Tierra Del Fuego
ROM: Stock argentinean firmware
Kernel: Default
Radio: Default
Recovery: ------
 
podagee
Old
#3  
podagee's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 257
Posts: 1,405
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: kahului
i have one on my desktop but i dont want to be on a rom already i want it back completely stock. what does the nandroid have to do with it?
AT&T LG G2(Black)-SOLD
AT&T LG G-Flex-completely stock
"Its not the device....its operator error."

 
podagee
Old
#4  
podagee's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 257
Posts: 1,405
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: kahului
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tinchoska View Post
You have a nandroid? You were on aosp/aokp/pa/etc

Enviado desde mi LG-D802 mediante Tapatalk
i have one on my pc but i want it completely stock. why would it be saying that my phone is not yet registered??????
AT&T LG G2(Black)-SOLD
AT&T LG G-Flex-completely stock
"Its not the device....its operator error."

 
podagee
Old
#5  
podagee's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 257
Posts: 1,405
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: kahului
this is what i see on my update through software update:
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-02-05-01-03-31.png
Views:	36
Size:	119.8 KB
ID:	2560300  
AT&T LG G2(Black)-SOLD
AT&T LG G-Flex-completely stock
"Its not the device....its operator error."

 
jaidev.s
Old
#6  
jaidev.s's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 660
Posts: 976
Join Date: Nov 2011
Could be a server error also, try again after some days

Sent from my LG-D802 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
 
podagee
Old
#7  
podagee's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 257
Posts: 1,405
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: kahului
Quote:
Originally Posted by jaidev.s View Post
Could be a server error also, try again after some days

Sent from my LG-D802 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
gonna try again and see what happens. re-doing everything.....again.
AT&T LG G2(Black)-SOLD
AT&T LG G-Flex-completely stock
"Its not the device....its operator error."

 
podagee
Old
#8  
podagee's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 257
Posts: 1,405
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: kahului
nope same thing over and over. this phone is starting to get me mad.
AT&T LG G2(Black)-SOLD
AT&T LG G-Flex-completely stock
"Its not the device....its operator error."


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Increase Your Multitasking Workflow with C-Floating Windows

Technology has put life on the fast track. Lazy, relaxed days have turned into … more

Compile Your Own Kernel From Source with Comprehensive Tutorial

One glance at any developer section of any device forum on XDA and youll find … more

WowWee Mip – Android Accessory Review – XDA Developer TV

The holidays will be here in no time, so why not start thinking about … more

Stream Your Media Files with the New Version of Droid Sync Manager

Android is a Linux-based operating system, but this fact doesn’t put … more