Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,805,503 Members 36,849 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

needed help touch drivers not working in micromax A34

Tip us?
 
princemouli
Old
#1  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 51
Posts: 214
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: visakhapatnam
Unhappy needed help touch drivers not working in micromax A34

i recently rooted my friend phone micromax A34 and the next day after rebooting the mobile touch not working
i downloaded the stock firmware which is in .pac format but i dont know how to flash it i used researchdownload tool but it giving me buadrate error... and i stuck there i also converted the rom into a flashable zip format but still dont know how to flash it...... help me....

About phone :-
spectrum chipset ( sc6820 )
recovery locked
cant enter fastboot mode
adb working
mdpi device
can on the phone normally but touch not working ......
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	1.PNG
Views:	200
Size:	58.6 KB
ID:	2519555   Click image for larger version

Name:	2.PNG
Views:	190
Size:	59.3 KB
ID:	2519556   Click image for larger version

Name:	3.PNG
Views:	162
Size:	37.6 KB
ID:	2519557   Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_20140116_183136.jpg
Views:	154
Size:	247.6 KB
ID:	2519562   Click image for larger version

Name:	5.jpg
Views:	128
Size:	197.4 KB
ID:	2519563  

 
praderj
Old
#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 170
Posts: 249
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Coimbatore

 
DONATE TO ME
Wink BRO....

Quote:
Originally Posted by princemouli View Post
i recently rooted my friend phone micromax A34 and the next day after rebooting the mobile touch not working
i downloaded the stock firmware which is in .pac format but i dont know how to flash it i used researchdownload tool but it giving me buadrate error... and i stuck there i also converted the rom into a flashable zip format but still dont know how to flash it...... help me....

About phone :-
spectrum chipset ( sc6820 )
recovery locked
cant enter fastboot mode
adb working
mdpi device
can on the phone normally but touch not working ......
bro.. Did you do any changes to the boot.img. If you did that it may show error.. Dont know what exactly the problem is. may be you might have downloaded the wrong boot image into your phone. Thats y..
The Following User Says Thank You to praderj For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
princemouli
Old
#3  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 51
Posts: 214
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: visakhapatnam
Quote:
Originally Posted by praderj View Post
bro.. Did you do any changes to the boot.img. If you did that it may show error.. Dont know what exactly the problem is. may be you might have downloaded the wrong boot image into your phone. Thats y..
brother i did not made any changes in boot.img and here the problem is iam unable to flash the stock rom............
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes