Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

needed help touch drivers not working in micromax A34

OP princemouli

16th January 2014, 02:09 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Flag visakhapatnam
Thanks Meter: 56
 
224 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
More
i recently rooted my friend phone micromax A34 and the next day after rebooting the mobile touch not working
i downloaded the stock firmware which is in .pac format but i dont know how to flash it i used researchdownload tool but it giving me buadrate error... and i stuck there i also converted the rom into a flashable zip format but still dont know how to flash it...... help me....

About phone :-
spectrum chipset ( sc6820 )
recovery locked
cant enter fastboot mode
adb working
mdpi device
can on the phone normally but touch not working ......
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	1.PNG
Views:	257
Size:	58.6 KB
ID:	2519555   Click image for larger version

Name:	2.PNG
Views:	236
Size:	59.3 KB
ID:	2519556   Click image for larger version

Name:	3.PNG
Views:	207
Size:	37.6 KB
ID:	2519557   Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_20140116_183136.jpg
Views:	193
Size:	247.6 KB
ID:	2519562   Click image for larger version

Name:	5.jpg
Views:	169
Size:	197.4 KB
ID:	2519563  
5th February 2014, 04:37 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Flag Bangalore
Thanks Meter: 174
 
249 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
Donate to Me
More
Wink BRO....
Quote:
Originally Posted by princemouli

i recently rooted my friend phone micromax A34 and the next day after rebooting the mobile touch not working
i downloaded the stock firmware which is in .pac format but i dont know how to flash it i used researchdownload tool but it giving me buadrate error... and i stuck there i also converted the rom into a flashable zip format but still dont know how to flash it...... help me....

About phone :-
spectrum chipset ( sc6820 )
recovery locked
cant enter fastboot mode
adb working
mdpi device
can on the phone normally but touch not working ......

bro.. Did you do any changes to the boot.img. If you did that it may show error.. Dont know what exactly the problem is. may be you might have downloaded the wrong boot image into your phone. Thats y..
The Following User Says Thank You to praderj For This Useful Post: [ View ]
6th February 2014, 10:36 AM   |  #3  
OP Senior Member
Flag visakhapatnam
Thanks Meter: 56
 
224 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by praderj

bro.. Did you do any changes to the boot.img. If you did that it may show error.. Dont know what exactly the problem is. may be you might have downloaded the wrong boot image into your phone. Thats y..

brother i did not made any changes in boot.img and here the problem is iam unable to flash the stock rom............
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes