Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[Q] Micromax A60: Appear Micromax Logo and Restarting

6th February 2014, 07:34 AM |#1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
please help me out ...

i hv micromax a60.. just micromax logo appear and restart phone..
 
 
6th February 2014, 10:47 AM |#2  
Senior Member
Flag Thane
Thanks Meter: 20
 
147 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
Are you rooted?

Sent from my Xperia Live with Walkman using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes