Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] Micromax A60: Appear Micromax Logo and Restarting

OP innocentip

6th February 2014, 08:34 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
please help me out ...

i hv micromax a60.. just micromax logo appear and restart phone..
6th February 2014, 11:47 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Flag Thane
Thanks Meter: 16
 
114 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
Are you rooted?

Sent from my Xperia Live with Walkman using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes