Add Frequency Bands to Your Qualcomm Device

Those of you who travel quite a bit undoubtedly own more than one device due to frequency band … more

More Android 5.0 Details Revealed, Microsoft Band Fitness Tracker – XDA TV

Google talks more about Android 5.0 Lollipop! That and much … more

Google Allows Search Queries To Interact With Apps

Android 5.0 Lollipop brings lots of new features that are quite useful for end users and … more

Lenovo Officially Owns Motorola, Following ~$3 Billion Deal

Google is now officially no longer the owner of American phone manufacturer … more
Post Reply

[Q] HTC rebooting by itself.What should i do?

OP plaYer25

6th February 2014, 02:34 PM   |  #31  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
20 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
i guess there is no more we can do, no?
6th February 2014, 02:52 PM   |  #32  
JJeamy's Avatar
Senior Member
http://forum.xda-developers.com/usercp.php
Thanks Meter: 138
 
385 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by plaYer25

i guess there is no more we can do, no?

are you sure that you already did select "RECOVERY" from the bootloader menu..but the result is just vibrate and go to HTC logo screen and nothing happen after that..just restarted..?
6th February 2014, 02:55 PM   |  #33  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
20 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by JJeamy

are you sure that you already did select "RECOVERY" from the bootloader menu..but the result is just vibrate and go to HTC logo screen and nothing happen after that..just restarted..?

After that image was sent i reboot the bootloader, go to recovery and press power, then it turn off , turn on vibrating and wthite screen with htc logo and start the booting loop
6th February 2014, 04:36 PM   |  #34  
JJeamy's Avatar
Senior Member
http://forum.xda-developers.com/usercp.php
Thanks Meter: 138
 
385 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by plaYer25

After that image was sent i reboot the bootloader, go to recovery and press power, then it turn off , turn on vibrating and wthite screen with htc logo and start the booting loop

Omg....
I think that's something wrong with your phone....but i don't know what's exactly wrong it is...

I think the only way to fix that is just bring your phone to the service center...sorry can't help you more than this...

Sent from my HTCSensation using Tapatalk
6th February 2014, 05:49 PM   |  #35  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
20 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
ok thank you for your time..cheeers
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes