Guide to Dual Boot Snapdragon Note 4

Dual Boot is one of the most desirable features for a flashaholic, and with this guide by XDA … more

Has ART Made a Noticeable Jump in App Performance?

We’ve received mixed reports about switching to ART but it seems that the … more

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Drop Test

The Samsung Galaxy S6 and Galaxy S6 Edge are already proving to be amongst the head turners of 2015. … more

Consolidated GApps Central

Following the retirement of Paranoid Android GApps Provider TKruzze and subsequent deletion of … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[Q] HTC rebooting by itself.What should i do?

6th February 2014, 02:34 PM   |  #31  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
20 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
i guess there is no more we can do, no?
6th February 2014, 02:52 PM   |  #32  
JJeamy's Avatar
Senior Member
http://forum.xda-developers.com/usercp.php
Thanks Meter: 138
 
386 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by plaYer25

i guess there is no more we can do, no?

are you sure that you already did select "RECOVERY" from the bootloader menu..but the result is just vibrate and go to HTC logo screen and nothing happen after that..just restarted..?
6th February 2014, 02:55 PM   |  #33  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
20 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by JJeamy

are you sure that you already did select "RECOVERY" from the bootloader menu..but the result is just vibrate and go to HTC logo screen and nothing happen after that..just restarted..?

After that image was sent i reboot the bootloader, go to recovery and press power, then it turn off , turn on vibrating and wthite screen with htc logo and start the booting loop
6th February 2014, 04:36 PM   |  #34  
JJeamy's Avatar
Senior Member
http://forum.xda-developers.com/usercp.php
Thanks Meter: 138
 
386 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by plaYer25

After that image was sent i reboot the bootloader, go to recovery and press power, then it turn off , turn on vibrating and wthite screen with htc logo and start the booting loop

Omg....
I think that's something wrong with your phone....but i don't know what's exactly wrong it is...

I think the only way to fix that is just bring your phone to the service center...sorry can't help you more than this...

Sent from my HTCSensation using Tapatalk
6th February 2014, 05:49 PM   |  #35  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
20 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
ok thank you for your time..cheeers
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes