Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] Bought a widget for Zooper Pro... How do I add it?!

OP JoeFCaputo113

6th February 2014, 02:09 PM   |  #1  
JoeFCaputo113's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Dutchess County, New York
Thanks Meter: 1,928
 
4,687 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
Donate to Me
More
Ok, so I bought Zooper Widget Pro and then I bought Holozoop. How do I add the "Holozoop" widget to my homescreen?! Thanks
6th February 2014, 02:19 PM   |  #2  
BenDroid1's Avatar
Member
Flag St.Mary
Thanks Meter: 7
 
45 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
Simply squeeze the screen until u get a little vibrate then u click widgets then add it

Sent from my GT-S5830L using xda app-developers app

---------- Post added at 09:19 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:18 AM ----------

Oh and don't forget to say thanks of I helped

Sent from my GT-S5830L using xda app-developers app
The Following User Says Thank You to BenDroid1 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
6th February 2014, 09:21 PM   |  #3  
JoeFCaputo113's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Dutchess County, New York
Thanks Meter: 1,928
 
4,687 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
Donate to Me
More
Thank you.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes