APKTool Updated with Android Lollipop Support

One of the beauties of Android is the level of flexibility we have over our devices. Whether … more

Lollipop Leak for Sprint Galaxy S5, TWRP for Micromax Canvas Magnus – XDA TV

Android 5.0 Lollipop has been leaked for the Sprint … more

Velocity is Like OpenTable on Steroids

We all enjoy a night out with friends or our significant other from time to time. However, there is … more

Android Lollipop Lands for the Sony Xperia Z Ultra

The undisputed king of the beasts–at least in Sony’s current stable,is the … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

atrix2 without imei and baseband HELP

OP arunkarnwal1981

6th February 2014, 10:57 AM   |  #21  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
109 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by arunkarnwal1981

where is efs folder in ICS

imei and baseband is not continous, coming, going, coming, going......
6th February 2014, 10:08 PM   |  #22  
atrix2man's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 388
 
812 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by arunkarnwal1981

imei and baseband is not continous, coming, going, coming, going......

Sounds like an issue with your sims card. Maybe? Try someone elses sims card and see what happens
7th February 2014, 05:09 AM   |  #23  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
109 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by atrix2man

Sounds like an issue with your sims card. Maybe? Try someone elses sims card and see what happens

no its not sim card as it is happening without sim card. and also i already tried two sim card but same problem and screen light up every 5 seconds.
7th February 2014, 06:27 PM   |  #24  
atrix2man's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 388
 
812 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by arunkarnwal1981

no its not sim card as it is happening without sim card. and also i already tried two sim card but same problem and screen light up every 5 seconds.

Sounds like an issue with the phone man.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes