Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[I9001]CM11 ADC + K^Kernel 3.4.77 v1.3 370 mem

OP Hertz23

5th February 2014, 05:28 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Hello, I flashed my first rom on the i9001,

Just posting here the screens from antutu tests.

GOOD ROM thks developers from ADC team and Christopher83 for the Kernel.

I'm using:
[I9001][ROM][ION][KK][4.4.2][KOT49H] CyanogenMod 11.0 by ADC-Team - Beta 4 (ION) - Kernel 3.4.x
[KERNEL][3.4.77][KK][ION] K^Kernel 3.4.77 v1.3 for KK 4.4 ION+PMEM ADSP [26/01/2014] -> EXUV with 370 RAM

SmartassV2 245-1516 Mhz
I\O SIO

I dont know, but when i flashed the rom i got these message about MD5 file, its normal? I can make a tutorial from stock to this rom if needed, but i dont know if i do right!

How can I control more kernel settings? semaphore manager?
There is any twek to do on this amazing cell?

Thks
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_20140205_012130.jpg
Views:	267
Size:	241.3 KB
ID:	2560689   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-02-05-13-51-51.png
Views:	233
Size:	54.8 KB
ID:	2560690   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-02-05-13-51-29.png
Views:	243
Size:	77.6 KB
ID:	2560691   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-02-05-13-51-44.png
Views:	208
Size:	43.8 KB
ID:	2560692   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-02-05-13-45-31.png
Views:	236
Size:	57.1 KB
ID:	2560695  
8th February 2014, 03:16 AM   |  #2  
BigAznJimmy's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 193
 
236 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
Ur written english is so bad. No offense but I dont understand ur question and the point of this thread.

I can try to answer ur questions as I understand them:

Md5 is the checksum. U can check whether ur file was downloaded correctly or not.

And u can tweak a lot with the App "Performance Control" or if u want to try at ur own: u can change the values in the settings file "build.prop" in system.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes