Post Reply

[Q] Question

7th February 2014, 06:23 AM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Flag Portland
Thanks Meter: 36
 
271 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
Donate to Me
More
So I just got a LG Optimus G Pro from AT&T Premier and when I check for updates it says im up to date which would mean they are installing the 10P update before it ships from AT&T. How do I root though and change the software to a less bloated version?
7th February 2014, 11:04 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 39
 
805 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
More
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2637710
The Following User Says Thank You to Proz00 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
8th February 2014, 07:44 AM   |  #3  
OP Senior Member
Flag Portland
Thanks Meter: 36
 
271 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
Donate to Me
More
ah got it and used that method and it now is rooted!
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Optimus G Pro Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank