Post Reply

Can I up stock rom kk4 via mobile odin?

OP hieuduc88

6th February 2014, 05:24 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
hello everyone. I use the cm 10.2.1 for my captivate. I want back to stock ROM kk4 by Mobile Odin, please help....no problem???
6th February 2014, 06:47 PM   |  #2  
BWolf56's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Outaouais
Thanks Meter: 1,704
 
3,877 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by hieuduc88

hello everyone. I use the cm 10.2.1 for my captivate. I want back to stock ROM kk4 by Mobile Odin, please help....no problem???

I would suggest using the PC version of Odin (without bootloaders) to flash KK4.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to BWolf56 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
6th February 2014, 11:42 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by BWolf56

I would suggest using the PC version of Odin (without bootloaders) to flash KK4.

Thank you for your suggestion. I will try to consult on forum to use the Odin PC version.
7th February 2014, 12:45 AM   |  #4  
BWolf56's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Outaouais
Thanks Meter: 1,704
 
3,877 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by hieuduc88

Thank you for your suggestion. I will try to consult on forum to use the Odin PC version.

Here it is: http://www.mediafire.com/download/wo...ull%20Wipe.zip
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to BWolf56 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
8th February 2014, 07:48 AM   |  #5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
It good work for me. Thank you.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes