5,606,201 Members 33,172 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Is Wiko Cink 5 the same as MM A116?

Tip us?
 
bobekw33
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 8
Join Date: Jan 2011
Default Is Wiko Cink 5 the same as MM A116?

Hi,
Is Wiko Cink 5 the same as MM A116? I mean, that digitizer from MM A116 will be okay for Wiko?
Regards
The Following User Says Thank You to bobekw33 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Sk8w
Old
#2  
Sk8w's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 138
Posts: 113
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Paris
Quote:
Originally Posted by bobekw33 View Post
Hi,
Is Wiko Cink 5 the same as MM A116? I mean, that digitizer from MM A116 will be okay for Wiko?
Regards
Are you french? Yes it will be okay!


Press THANKS if i've helped you

|| FRENCH DEVELOPER ||
[ Actually working on Samsung Galaxy Ace S5830 & Micromax A116 ]
From http://forum.frandroid.com/
The Following User Says Thank You to Sk8w For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
bobekw33
Old
#3  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 8
Join Date: Jan 2011
Nope, I'm not french but I bought this phone for +- 60$ with broken touch screen and i can't find digitizer for WIko Cink Five (only for India shipping i found), so I decided to buy MM A116 digitizer. Thank you very much
 
Tito1337
Old
#4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 11
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Bruxelles

 
DONATE TO ME
Hi bobekw33, did it work? Thanks!
 
cav1994
Old
#5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 12
Join Date: Jan 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tito1337 View Post
Hi bobekw33, did it work? Thanks!
+1
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes