Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] unlock htc one max by IMEI

OP cuau10

6th February 2014, 08:29 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
hi i have a hct one max in sprint i from mexico and i have the code for unlock by IMEI becuse i cant put de code please help me
7th February 2014, 12:23 AM   |  #2  
Kwongger's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Oceanside, CA
Thanks Meter: 445
 
425 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by cuau10

hi i have a hct one max in sprint i from mexico and i have the code for unlock by IMEI becuse i cant put de code please help me

Thank you sir. Threads like this help to brighten my day!
7th February 2014, 03:39 AM   |  #3  
neodiver's Avatar
Member
Flag Long Island
Thanks Meter: 14
 
55 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by cuau10

hi i have a hct one max in sprint i from mexico and i have the code for unlock by IMEI becuse i cant put de code please help me

Ugh. Try typing this line: "unlock htc one max" into the search box at the top of the page. Betcha find some good info!
9th February 2014, 07:40 AM   |  #4  
ifher's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Dallas
Thanks Meter: 0
 
11 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by cuau10

hi i have a hct one max in sprint i from mexico and i have the code for unlock by IMEI becuse i cant put de code please help me

Aquí está el Link donde puede encontrar información acerca de desbloqueo del HTC one máx. No necesita código.

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2608910

Sent from my HTC0P3P7 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes