FORUMS

SuperSU Beta Updates With Minor Fix For Galaxy S6

ChainFire’s root permissions app SuperSU has updated to v.2.49 to fix audits on … more

LG G4 Day Event Coverage: Specs, Features, Design & More!

LG has been teasing us with a countdown for a while now, and today it reached … more

Xposed Modules to Modify Email – XDA Xposed Tuesday

Even though we have Dropbox and other ways to share files, people still want … more

Google Teaches You to Use Wear Gestures

Now that the Watch Urbane is out with the latest firmware, we have new information regarding the … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

dalvik to art

24th January 2014, 04:50 AM |#11  
n1234d's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 405
 
More
We have art on sense now? Or am I missing something?

Sent from my One using Tapatalk
 
 
29th January 2014, 08:07 AM |#12  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by alray

don't forget ART should be used by dev only atm for app testeing purpose. Can cause some instabilities even on a non-sense rom

ok thanks
29th January 2014, 11:18 AM |#13  
cr1960's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Melbourne
Thanks Meter: 367
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by n1234d

We have art on sense now? Or am I missing something?

Sent from my One using Tapatalk

you are missing something... no art on sense roms.
29th January 2014, 12:13 PM |#14  
n1234d's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 405
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by cr1960

you are missing something... no art on sense roms.

That's exactly what I meant, OP was like he switched to ART on Sense, I was pretty sure that sense doesn't have ART, but still wanted to confirm..

Sent from my HTC One using Tapatalk
2nd February 2014, 10:03 PM |#15  
LibertyMarine's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 148
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by boonteong12345

oh ic... then i countinue stay at sense rom

if you use xposed modules or any other root modifications on your system... you may get a bootloop with ART... just make a backup before using ART
10th February 2014, 01:16 AM |#16  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by LibertyMarine

if you use xposed modules or any other root modifications on your system... you may get a bootloop with ART... just make a backup before using ART

ok, thanks for ur remind
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes