FORUMS

any way to get full 32 out of it

13 posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By chiljig, Junior Member on 10th February 2014, 03:37 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
any way to get full 32 out of lgg2. dont feel like reading all this 100 pages in threads but i know answer is there .
 
 
10th February 2014, 03:38 AM |#2  
pcriz's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Tucson
Thanks Meter: 215
 
More
Lol no.

Sent from my LG-D801 using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to pcriz For This Useful Post: [ View ]
10th February 2014, 06:01 AM |#3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 197
 
Donate to Me
More
The system uses the 32 for itself, the only way to get the full 32 would be to not have an os installed abs then i don't see how you would access your data

Sent from my VS980 4G using xda app-developers app
10th February 2014, 06:12 AM |#4  
zekurosu's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Kuala Lumpur
Thanks Meter: 397
 
More
about 8gb is used for OS itself,

so the simple answer is no
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes