Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

any way to get full 32 out of it

OP chiljig

10th February 2014, 04:37 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
More
any way to get full 32 out of lgg2. dont feel like reading all this 100 pages in threads but i know answer is there .
10th February 2014, 04:38 AM   |  #2  
pcriz's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 71
 
321 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2008
Lol no.

Sent from my LG-D801 using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to pcriz For This Useful Post: [ View ]
10th February 2014, 07:01 AM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 178
 
976 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
Donate to Me
The system uses the 32 for itself, the only way to get the full 32 would be to not have an os installed abs then i don't see how you would access your data

Sent from my VS980 4G using xda app-developers app
10th February 2014, 07:12 AM   |  #4  
zekurosu's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Kuala Lumpur
Thanks Meter: 396
 
1,249 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
More
about 8gb is used for OS itself,

so the simple answer is no
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes