FORUMS

Nexus & Cookies: A More Focused Direction?

It is that time of the year again, and we are approaching the day where Android fans all over … more

LG G4 US Carrier Release Dates

The LG G4 was announced on April 29th with its Snapdragon 808 SoC, a welcomed change from its higher-end … more

Microsoft Reaches Pre-Install Agreement With New OEMs

As of late, Microsoft has been making a subtle but widespread play into the … more

Discover XDA: Discover Greater

We’ve all been there at some point in our XDA lives; we used to spend hours browsing over the … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

Help, No Signal

9th February 2014, 02:41 AM |#1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Hello My name is Gabriel and I have a problem, yesterday my phone update to version kit kat and since then I have no signal, I leave specifications

Model number: Gt-8190
Android Version: 4.4.2
Baseband version: I8190LUBAMH1
Kernel version: 3.0.10- maclawstudio+maclaw@maclaw.pl #1 Sun Dec 8 17:42:52 CET 2013
Cpu: ARMv7 Processor REV 1 (v7l)
Memory: 804 MB
CyanogenMod Version: 11-20140208-UNOFFICIAL-golden

I have the imei code, Excuse my English, I'm from Argentina
Last edited by Yamil.Cai; 9th February 2014 at 02:50 AM.
 
 
9th February 2014, 06:54 AM |#2  
TheWitcherzs's Avatar
Member
Where ?
Thanks Meter: 7
 
More
Try to flash ROM Zip again
9th February 2014, 09:28 AM |#3  
Junior Member
Flag Liptovský Mikuláš
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Hello I had the same problem, for me not help reflash rom, i try put my SIM card to old nokia and i have signal in this phone, i put sim again to my s3 mini and signal appeared i dont now what the problem was, Since then, this problem has not been.
P.S. sry for my english
9th February 2014, 02:35 PM |#4  
mauam's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 7,119
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Yamil.Cai

Hello My name is Gabriel and I have a problem, yesterday my phone update to version kit kat and since then I have no signal, I leave specifications

Model number: Gt-8190
Android Version: 4.4.2
Baseband version: I8190LUBAMH1
Kernel version: 3.0.10- maclawstudio+maclaw@maclaw.pl #1 Sun Dec 8 17:42:52 CET 2013
Cpu: ARMv7 Processor REV 1 (v7l)
Memory: 804 MB
CyanogenMod Version: 11-20140208-UNOFFICIAL-golden

I have the imei code, Excuse my English, I'm from Argentina



Solution is here
9th February 2014, 02:37 PM |#5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
No signal
Had the same problem

Following thread worked for me

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2566918
9th February 2014, 02:56 PM |#6  
trd3v3lop's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 45
 
More
..
try another modem and baseband from custom roms..
10th February 2014, 02:18 AM |#7  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Sorry, my phone is GT-i8190L
10th February 2014, 08:33 AM |#8  
Quote:
Originally Posted by Yamil.Cai

Sorry, my phone is GT-i8190L

u must befor flash an unofficail rom backupyour efs. try Flash an Offical rom for ur version . go to sammobile framwares part and type your model (8190l) download latest version and flash hope fix it . another way get samsung for repair
Last edited by mahdik.m; 10th February 2014 at 08:46 AM.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes