FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

Help, No Signal

2 posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By Yamil.Cai, Junior Member on 9th February 2014, 03:41 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
Hello My name is Gabriel and I have a problem, yesterday my phone update to version kit kat and since then I have no signal, I leave specifications

Model number: Gt-8190
Android Version: 4.4.2
Baseband version: I8190LUBAMH1
Kernel version: 3.0.10- maclawstudio+maclaw@maclaw.pl #1 Sun Dec 8 17:42:52 CET 2013
Cpu: ARMv7 Processor REV 1 (v7l)
Memory: 804 MB
CyanogenMod Version: 11-20140208-UNOFFICIAL-golden

I have the imei code, Excuse my English, I'm from Argentina
 
 
9th February 2014, 07:54 AM |#2  
TheWitcherzs's Avatar
Member
Where ?
Thanks Meter: 7
 
More
Try to flash ROM Zip again
9th February 2014, 10:28 AM |#3  
Junior Member
Flag Liptovský Mikuláš
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Hello I had the same problem, for me not help reflash rom, i try put my SIM card to old nokia and i have signal in this phone, i put sim again to my s3 mini and signal appeared i dont now what the problem was, Since then, this problem has not been.
P.S. sry for my english
9th February 2014, 03:35 PM |#4  
mauam's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 7,792
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Yamil.Cai

Hello My name is Gabriel and I have a problem, yesterday my phone update to version kit kat and since then I have no signal, I leave specifications

Model number: Gt-8190
Android Version: 4.4.2
Baseband version: I8190LUBAMH1
Kernel version: 3.0.10- maclawstudio+maclaw@maclaw.pl #1 Sun Dec 8 17:42:52 CET 2013
Cpu: ARMv7 Processor REV 1 (v7l)
Memory: 804 MB
CyanogenMod Version: 11-20140208-UNOFFICIAL-golden

I have the imei code, Excuse my English, I'm from Argentina



Solution is here
9th February 2014, 03:37 PM |#5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
No signal
Had the same problem

Following thread worked for me

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2566918
9th February 2014, 03:56 PM |#6  
trd3v3lop's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 57
 
More
..
try another modem and baseband from custom roms..
10th February 2014, 03:18 AM |#7  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Sorry, my phone is GT-i8190L
10th February 2014, 09:33 AM |#8  
Quote:
Originally Posted by Yamil.Cai

Sorry, my phone is GT-i8190L

u must befor flash an unofficail rom backupyour efs. try Flash an Offical rom for ur version . go to sammobile framwares part and type your model (8190l) download latest version and flash hope fix it . another way get samsung for repair
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes