Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Help, No Signal

OP Yamil.Cai

9th February 2014, 03:41 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Hello My name is Gabriel and I have a problem, yesterday my phone update to version kit kat and since then I have no signal, I leave specifications

Model number: Gt-8190
Android Version: 4.4.2
Baseband version: I8190LUBAMH1
Kernel version: 3.0.10- maclawstudio+maclaw@maclaw.pl #1 Sun Dec 8 17:42:52 CET 2013
Cpu: ARMv7 Processor REV 1 (v7l)
Memory: 804 MB
CyanogenMod Version: 11-20140208-UNOFFICIAL-golden

I have the imei code, Excuse my English, I'm from Argentina
Last edited by Yamil.Cai; 9th February 2014 at 03:50 AM.
9th February 2014, 07:54 AM   |  #2  
TheWitcherzs's Avatar
Member
Where ?
Thanks Meter: 7
 
61 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
Try to flash ROM Zip again
9th February 2014, 10:28 AM   |  #3  
Junior Member
Flag Liptovský Mikuláš
Thanks Meter: 2
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
More
Hello I had the same problem, for me not help reflash rom, i try put my SIM card to old nokia and i have signal in this phone, i put sim again to my s3 mini and signal appeared i dont now what the problem was, Since then, this problem has not been.
P.S. sry for my english
9th February 2014, 03:35 PM   |  #4  
mauam's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 7,059
 
4,557 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Yamil.Cai

Hello My name is Gabriel and I have a problem, yesterday my phone update to version kit kat and since then I have no signal, I leave specifications

Model number: Gt-8190
Android Version: 4.4.2
Baseband version: I8190LUBAMH1
Kernel version: 3.0.10- maclawstudio+maclaw@maclaw.pl #1 Sun Dec 8 17:42:52 CET 2013
Cpu: ARMv7 Processor REV 1 (v7l)
Memory: 804 MB
CyanogenMod Version: 11-20140208-UNOFFICIAL-golden

I have the imei code, Excuse my English, I'm from Argentina



Solution is here
9th February 2014, 03:37 PM   |  #5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
No signal
Had the same problem

Following thread worked for me

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2566918
9th February 2014, 03:56 PM   |  #6  
trd3v3lop's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 45
 
156 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
..
try another modem and baseband from custom roms..
10th February 2014, 03:18 AM   |  #7  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Sorry, my phone is GT-i8190L
10th February 2014, 09:33 AM   |  #8  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
104 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Yamil.Cai

Sorry, my phone is GT-i8190L

u must befor flash an unofficail rom backupyour efs. try Flash an Offical rom for ur version . go to sammobile framwares part and type your model (8190l) download latest version and flash hope fix it . another way get samsung for repair
Last edited by mahdik.m; 10th February 2014 at 09:46 AM.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes