Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] Can't change baseband version in CM11

OP DocMAX

2nd February 2014, 11:50 AM   |  #1  
DocMAX's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 18
 
565 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2006
More
Hi,

no matter how i flash (ODIN or CWM) modem stays the same version (I9195XXUAMG8). Any idea what i can do?

Regards,
DocMAX
10th February 2014, 10:28 AM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
12 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
Use this guide:
Code:
Use Odin 
Untick AutorebootAutoreboot
Flash modem 
Reboot once again into Download Mode using (Vol Down plus Home button combi)
Flash Modem once more
Once done,unplug then reboot device manually. If this doesn't work, try repeating the flash process again while rebooting manually and with auto-reboot option turned off.
The Following User Says Thank You to supertro69 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes