Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Help! Startup Wizard has stopped working?

OP SheldDaaady

9th February 2014, 07:57 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
I just rooted my AT&T i747 S3 and installed the AOKP ROM. The ROM installed successfully but after I installed the ROM, I accidentally installed the wrong GApps. I have the correct one now but my phone will just go in an endless loop of "Unfortunately, Startup Wizard has stopped."
Please help!!
10th February 2014, 05:24 AM   |  #2  
pre4speed's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag lancaster
Thanks Meter: 414
 
1,747 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
Donate to Me
More
Wipe and start over. Should fix the force close errors.
10th February 2014, 02:25 PM   |  #3  
audit13's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Toronto
Thanks Meter: 1,033
 
3,204 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
More
Try wiping only the data and see if that helps.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes