FORUMS

T-Mobile Steps Up The War Against Verizon

T-Mobile has today launched a new attack on Verizon under the tagline of “Never Settle … more

Multi DPI Apps for Galaxy Note 4

Samsung stock apps do not scale to non-stock DPIs, which can prove annoying to those that want to … more

Google #StepInsideAdWords Event Livestream

Ahead of the annual I/O conference scheduled to take place later this month, the Google … more

How Much Do You Pay for Your Wireless Bill?

With so many different carriers and options to choose from, it can sometimes be quite a task … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

Random reboot...

10th February 2014, 03:54 AM |#11  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 115
 
More
it could be some app tat causes all the memory(RAM) to be used up.

anyway i also do cut the SIM card to microSIM myself. but of cos if u cut it rite, shouldnt hav any problem.
 
 
10th February 2014, 07:29 AM |#12  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
The problem is not the sim that I've cutted, tonight I've taked off my sim, and the phone hai restarted... The problem, i think is th battery or the motherboard....

Sent from my C6903 using xda app-developers app
10th February 2014, 09:04 AM |#13  
eclyptos's Avatar
Senior Member
Planet Earth
Thanks Meter: 620
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Andrinez

The problem is not the sim that I've cutted, tonight I've taked off my sim, and the phone hai restarted... The problem, i think is th battery or the motherboard....

Not necessarily, are you on latest firmware 136?
10th February 2014, 09:09 AM |#14  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by eclyptos

Not necessarily, are you on latest firmware 136?

I've upgraded my phone now... I hope is only a software bug, but i don't believe...
When it's cold reboot, when i put it in my pocket not do that, not ever but it do... It's so strange

Sent from my C6903 using xda app-developers app
10th February 2014, 10:27 AM |#15  
eclyptos's Avatar
Senior Member
Planet Earth
Thanks Meter: 620
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Andrinez

I've upgraded my phone now... I hope is only a software bug, but i don't believe...
When it's cold reboot, when i put it in my pocket not do that, not ever but it do... It's so strange

After the Update to .136, reboot your phone once and then make a factory reset to clean up the installation then all should be fine.
10th February 2014, 06:10 PM |#16  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by eclyptos

After the Update to .136, reboot your phone once and then make a factory reset to clean up the installation then all should be fine.

I've do a factory reset, but The problems remain... I hope with the assistance...

Sent from my C6903 using xda app-developers app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes