Post Reply

[Q] How do I use the LG G2 ToolKit on mac?

OP StormAnderson

11th February 2014, 01:03 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Flag Bonnyville
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
i was wondering how to use this toolkit on the mac.
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2633070
11th February 2014, 02:12 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 154
 
460 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by StormAnderson

i was wondering how to use this toolkit on the mac.
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2633070

From my understanding that is only for windows. You can install Windows via bootcamp and use it. There is also a lg toolkit tool for Linux/Mac floating around and has its own thread, could Google search it.

Sent from my LG-D800 using Tapatalk
11th February 2014, 03:04 AM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Flag Bonnyville
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
i figured it out. Thanks though!
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in G2 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank