Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

How do I install or install ClockworkMod on lg optimus l1?

2nd February 2014, 07:34 AM |#1  
zahrandiaz's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Flag Sumedang
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
Donate to Me
More
How do I install or install ClockworkMod on lg optimus l1?
whether it should be unlock bootloader first? if it should, how to unlockbootloader?
I was looking at xda, there is no section lg optimus l1, so i do not know..
thanks before
2nd February 2014, 08:54 AM |#2  
leodani's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Florence
Thanks Meter: 19
 
169 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
You have to flash the recovery using odin on your PC

Sent from my GT-S5310 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
2nd February 2014, 09:31 AM |#3  
hnkotnis's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sangli, Maharashtra, India, Asia, Earth, Solar System, Milky Way Galaxy, Local Galaxy Group,Universe
Thanks Meter: 480
 
1,032 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by leodani

You have to flash the recovery using odin on your PC

Sent from my GT-S5310 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

DON'T USE ODIN AT ALL!!!
Odin is creared for Samsung phones ONLY. I assure you a brick if you use Odin.
@zahrandiaz
Use fastboot to install CWM.
or
You can use app ROM Manager from Play Store to install CWM.

Sent from my GT-S5360 Gadget of Mass Destruction by xda-app
using CWM........Busybox commands........ No I use my hands
Last edited by hnkotnis; 2nd February 2014 at 09:39 AM.
The Following User Says Thank You to hnkotnis For This Useful Post: [ View ]
9th February 2014, 06:17 AM |#4  
zahrandiaz's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Flag Sumedang
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by hnkotnis

DON'T USE ODIN AT ALL!!!
Odin is creared for Samsung phones ONLY. I assure you a brick if you use Odin.
@zahrandiaz
Use fastboot to install CWM.
or
You can use app ROM Manager from Play Store to install CWM.

Sent from my GT-S5360 Gadget of Mass Destruction by xda-app
using CWM........Busybox commands........ No I use my hands

I've tried with rom manager, but my hp become hardreset / factory reset? is there any solution
9th February 2014, 07:21 AM |#5  
hnkotnis's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sangli, Maharashtra, India, Asia, Earth, Solar System, Milky Way Galaxy, Local Galaxy Group,Universe
Thanks Meter: 480
 
1,032 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by zahrandiaz

I've tried with rom manager, but my hp become hardreset / factory reset? is there any solution

Then try with fastboot. Search your device forum for more instructions of how to do it.
11th February 2014, 07:35 AM |#6  
zahrandiaz's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Flag Sumedang
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by hnkotnis

Then try with fastboot. Search your device forum for more instructions of how to do it.

LG Optimus L1 is not have a section or forum on XDA bro
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes