Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[REQ]touchwiz home for cm11

OP pang34

8th February 2014, 12:25 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Flag Kuala Lumpur
Thanks Meter: 48
 
323 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
Everybody can port the touchwiz home to cm11?
I need it

Sent from my GT-I8190 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
9th February 2014, 11:04 AM   |  #2  
eswarvf's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag hyderabad
Thanks Meter: 148
 
580 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
More
Wink
Quote:
Originally Posted by pang34

Everybody can port the touchwiz home to cm11?
I need it

Sent from my GT-I8190 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app



here
i didn't port it but ive shared it
10th February 2014, 02:00 PM   |  #3  
DjWacko's Avatar
Member
Flag Hasselt
Thanks Meter: 14
 
46 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
More
Hi,

The Touchwiz home isn't working for me on my samsung s3 mini
After installing in recovery. it stops everytime i select the touchwiz.

I'm on Carbon rom 4.4.2.

Maybe this is the problem?

Greetz
11th February 2014, 12:14 PM   |  #4  
DjWacko's Avatar
Member
Flag Hasselt
Thanks Meter: 14
 
46 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
More
the
Quote:
Originally Posted by DjWacko

Hi,

The Touchwiz home isn't working for me on my samsung s3 mini
After installing in recovery. it stops everytime i select the touchwiz.

I'm on Carbon rom 4.4.2.

Maybe this is the problem?

Greetz


Touchwiz is working on CM11 after reinstalling it .

It's a Carbon Rom problem :d

Thx
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes