Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,768,490 Members 51,467 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Aosp lock screen

Tip us?
 
Kelsey Jones
Old
#1  
Kelsey Jones's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 31
Posts: 297
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Jersey
Default Aosp lock screen

Is there any way to get the aosp lock screen on these touchwiz roms I'm actually on stock rooted. Any mod or xposed mod?

Sent from my SM-N900V using Tapatalk
 
nyeazyone
Old
#2  
Member
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 82
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Potsdam, NY
I am very curious about this too. I've tried an xposed Mod but it wasn't working, I believe it was designed for the GS3 and never updated.
 
Harleydroid
Old
(Last edited by Harleydroid; 11th February 2014 at 04:15 PM.)
#3  
Harleydroid's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 610
Posts: 1,445
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: The Fort
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kelsey Jones View Post
Is there any way to get the aosp lock screen on these touchwiz roms I'm actually on stock rooted. Any mod or xposed mod?

Sent from my SM-N900V using Tapatalk
Don't know of any modules that would work for this.
If you don't mind using Safestrap and flashing a rom Eclipse is an awesome rom. It's got aosp features with the necessary TW still remaining.
It does have an AOSP unlock.
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes