FORUMS

[FTF] Sony Xperia Z Lollipop Release

Sony rolled out a Lollipop update for Xperia Z just yesterday. If you still haven’t gotten … more

Original Moto G Receives Lollipop, OTA Captured

The original Moto G was released almost two years ago. Motorola still continues to … more

Device Review: No.1 X1 Rugged Smartphone

We are almost at the end of Q2 for 2015, and we have seen most of the flagship phones for the … more

When a Friend or Family Member Asks for a Phone Recommendation, What Do You Tell Them?

The majority of us here at XDA would consider … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

SIM MANAGEMENT NOT SUPPORTED IN SamFlare v5

9th February 2014, 10:05 AM |#1  
OP Junior Member
Flag pune
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Please anyone for help.

I have installed the [ROM] SamFlare v5 Custom Rom For Micromax A116 - with Note 3 UI, its the best ROM ever but i am having some slight problems, the SIM Management is not supported (see attach image).

Ple. Help me.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2010-01-01-08-00-45.png
Views:	595
Size:	77.4 KB
ID:	2568390   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2010-01-01-08-01-05.png
Views:	531
Size:	64.1 KB
ID:	2568391  
 
 
9th February 2014, 02:48 PM |#2  
WalkerBales's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 457
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by yogesh j.

Please anyone for help.

I have installed the [ROM] SamFlare v5 Custom Rom For Micromax A116 - with Note 3 UI, its the best ROM ever but i am having some slight problems, the SIM Management is not supported (see attach image).

Ple. Help me.

Have you inserted both the sims ??

Sent from my Micromax A116 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
9th February 2014, 03:02 PM |#3  
OP Junior Member
Flag pune
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by WalkerBales

Have you inserted both the sims ??

Sent from my Micromax A116 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

No I inserted only one sim

and I also my EFS folder and IMEI number is missing
10th February 2014, 12:06 PM |#4  
WalkerBales's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 457
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by yogesh j.

No I inserted only one sim

and I also my EFS folder and IMEI number is missing

Try this- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8ZEVDwcCVzY
This should definitely help !!
Last edited by WalkerBales; 10th February 2014 at 12:16 PM.
11th February 2014, 08:21 AM |#5  
OP Junior Member
Flag pune
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by WalkerBales

Try this- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8ZEVDwcCVzY
This should definitely help !!

I also try this method but not work.
even i also try ToolBox5iromV1.0.4.2 app but same result
12th February 2014, 05:03 AM |#6  
psonawane1984's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag mumbai
Thanks Meter: 27
 
More
Thumbs up sim management works
Quote:
Originally Posted by yogesh j.

I also try this method but not work.
even i also try ToolBox5iromV1.0.4.2 app but same result

insert both the sims and try again... it will work.

i m using 3g in both the sims.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in A116 Q&A, Help and Troubleshooting by ThreadRank