Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,742,143 Members 52,500 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

SIM MANAGEMENT NOT SUPPORTED IN SamFlare v5

Tip us?
 
yogesh j.
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 9
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: pune
Default SIM MANAGEMENT NOT SUPPORTED IN SamFlare v5

Please anyone for help.

I have installed the [ROM] SamFlare v5 Custom Rom For Micromax A116 - with Note 3 UI, its the best ROM ever but i am having some slight problems, the SIM Management is not supported (see attach image).

Ple. Help me.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2010-01-01-08-00-45.png
Views:	546
Size:	77.4 KB
ID:	2568390   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2010-01-01-08-01-05.png
Views:	488
Size:	64.1 KB
ID:	2568391  
 
WalkerBales
Old
#2  
WalkerBales's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 357
Posts: 832
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: New Delhi
Quote:
Originally Posted by yogesh j. View Post
Please anyone for help.

I have installed the [ROM] SamFlare v5 Custom Rom For Micromax A116 - with Note 3 UI, its the best ROM ever but i am having some slight problems, the SIM Management is not supported (see attach image).

Ple. Help me.
Have you inserted both the sims ??

Sent from my Micromax A116 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
 
yogesh j.
Old
#3  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 9
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: pune
Quote:
Originally Posted by WalkerBales View Post
Have you inserted both the sims ??

Sent from my Micromax A116 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
No I inserted only one sim

and I also my EFS folder and IMEI number is missing
 
WalkerBales
Old
(Last edited by WalkerBales; 10th February 2014 at 12:16 PM.)
#4  
WalkerBales's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 357
Posts: 832
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: New Delhi
Quote:
Originally Posted by yogesh j. View Post
No I inserted only one sim

and I also my EFS folder and IMEI number is missing
Try this- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8ZEVDwcCVzY
This should definitely help !!
 
yogesh j.
Old
#5  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 9
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: pune
Quote:
Originally Posted by WalkerBales View Post
Try this- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8ZEVDwcCVzY
This should definitely help !!
I also try this method but not work.
even i also try ToolBox5iromV1.0.4.2 app but same result
 
psonawane1984
Old
#6  
psonawane1984's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 17
Posts: 131
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: mumbai
Thumbs up sim management works

Quote:
Originally Posted by yogesh j. View Post
I also try this method but not work.
even i also try ToolBox5iromV1.0.4.2 app but same result
insert both the sims and try again... it will work.

i m using 3g in both the sims.
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


XDA PORTAL POSTS

Xperia Z1 Stereo Speaker Mod, Cell Phone Unlocking Legal Again! – XDA Developer TV

Cell Phone Unlocking is legal again!! That and much … more

[OTA Captured] Verizon LG G Pad 8.3 Finally Gets Official KitKat Update

It’s been almost nine months since the LG G Pad … more

Enjoy Wallpaper Overload with PhotoPhase

We don’t usually feature live wallpapers on the XDA Portal unless they are somewhat innovative … more

Monitor What Your Phone’s Camera Sees with Android Wear

Having a smart device strapped to your wrist certainly has its merits. A … more