FORUMS

XDA Recap: This Week In Android (Apr 18 – 25)

Here in the digital XDA newsroom, we spend our days pouring over an average of … more

Sunday Debate: Custom ROMs vs. Modular Tweaks

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on Mods and ROMs. Come with your opinions and feel free to … more

AOSP 5.1 Lollipop for Nexus Q

Google Nexus Q is an intriguing device released with Android 4.0 Ice Cream Sandwich. It was abandoned by … more

XDA Picks: Best Apps of the Week (Apr 17 – 24)

Apps are at the front and center of any smartphone experience, and with over a … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

SIM MANAGEMENT NOT SUPPORTED IN SamFlare v5

9th February 2014, 10:05 AM |#1  
OP Junior Member
Flag pune
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Please anyone for help.

I have installed the [ROM] SamFlare v5 Custom Rom For Micromax A116 - with Note 3 UI, its the best ROM ever but i am having some slight problems, the SIM Management is not supported (see attach image).

Ple. Help me.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2010-01-01-08-00-45.png
Views:	593
Size:	77.4 KB
ID:	2568390   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2010-01-01-08-01-05.png
Views:	531
Size:	64.1 KB
ID:	2568391  
 
 
9th February 2014, 02:48 PM |#2  
WalkerBales's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 456
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by yogesh j.

Please anyone for help.

I have installed the [ROM] SamFlare v5 Custom Rom For Micromax A116 - with Note 3 UI, its the best ROM ever but i am having some slight problems, the SIM Management is not supported (see attach image).

Ple. Help me.

Have you inserted both the sims ??

Sent from my Micromax A116 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
9th February 2014, 03:02 PM |#3  
OP Junior Member
Flag pune
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by WalkerBales

Have you inserted both the sims ??

Sent from my Micromax A116 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

No I inserted only one sim

and I also my EFS folder and IMEI number is missing
10th February 2014, 12:06 PM |#4  
WalkerBales's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 456
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by yogesh j.

No I inserted only one sim

and I also my EFS folder and IMEI number is missing

Try this- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8ZEVDwcCVzY
This should definitely help !!
Last edited by WalkerBales; 10th February 2014 at 12:16 PM.
11th February 2014, 08:21 AM |#5  
OP Junior Member
Flag pune
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by WalkerBales

Try this- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8ZEVDwcCVzY
This should definitely help !!

I also try this method but not work.
even i also try ToolBox5iromV1.0.4.2 app but same result
12th February 2014, 05:03 AM |#6  
psonawane1984's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag mumbai
Thanks Meter: 27
 
More
Thumbs up sim management works
Quote:
Originally Posted by yogesh j.

I also try this method but not work.
even i also try ToolBox5iromV1.0.4.2 app but same result

insert both the sims and try again... it will work.

i m using 3g in both the sims.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes