Early Lollipop Ports for Micromax A116 and A117

It feels like it was only yesterday when Google announced the mysterious Android L.After … more

Now Gesture Tweaks Replaces Google Now with Custom Action

On most modern Android devices with software navigation keys, swiping up from the … more

ToqAN Fixes Android 5.0 Notification Bug on Qualcomm Toq

The Qualcomm Toq is probably one of the lesser known smartwatches on the market … more

How to Root and Unlock the Google Nexus 6 on a Mac – XDA TV

In the past, XDA Developer TV Producer droidmodd3rx has shown you how to … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Finally Steps To fix deep sleep

OP Mya SeR

10th February 2014, 07:51 AM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Al-Menufia
Thanks Meter: 745
 
1,254 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
Donate to Me
More
Its Simple guys Just freeze The app2sd method via Titanium

Go to airplane mod (not sure this have effect)

But before Installing/uninstalling an app you must defrost it.



Tell me your results..
Worked for me ..

If I Helped You Please Press ThankS
The Following User Says Thank You to Mya SeR For This Useful Post: [ View ]
11th February 2014, 12:58 AM   |  #2  
OP Senior Member
Al-Menufia
Thanks Meter: 745
 
1,254 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
Donate to Me
More
No one tried??

If I Helped You Please Press ThankS
11th February 2014, 06:35 AM   |  #3  
thebiggboss180's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag amman
Thanks Meter: 34
 
354 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
More
u have to wait ...somebody will try someday
11th February 2014, 09:28 AM   |  #4  
OP Senior Member
Al-Menufia
Thanks Meter: 745
 
1,254 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
Donate to Me
More
Tried it my self.... Works...

If I Helped You Please Press ThankS
11th February 2014, 08:32 PM   |  #5  
devilyuri's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 458
 
1,275 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
Are you talking about deepsleep in wich rom?CM7 or stock?

Inviato dal mio GT-S5570i con Tapatalk 2
11th February 2014, 08:41 PM   |  #6  
thebiggboss180's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag amman
Thanks Meter: 34
 
354 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by devilyuri

Are you talking about deepsleep in wich rom?CM7 or stock?

Inviato dal mio GT-S5570i con Tapatalk 2

for cm7 deep sleep problem in link2sd app
12th February 2014, 08:12 AM   |  #7  
OP Senior Member
Al-Menufia
Thanks Meter: 745
 
1,254 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
Donate to Me
More
Cm7 roms

If I Helped You Please Press ThankS

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes